Skip to Main Content
2023-2024 University Catalog
twoColumn twoLeft catalog

University Officers

Moez Limayem, Ph.D. (University of Minnesota) President

Scott Bennett, B.S. (Florida State University) Vice President for Administration and Finance

Heather Duncan, B.S. (University of Southern Mississippi) Vice President, Government and Community Relations & Interim Director of Strategic Partnerships, UNF MedNexus

Paul Eason, Ph.D. (University of Florida) Vice President of Strategy and Innovation and Director of the Materials Science and Engineering Research Facility (MSERF)

Teresa Nichols, CFRE Vice President for University Development and Alumni Engagement and Executive Director, University of North Florida Foundation, Inc.

Karen B. Patterson, Ph.D.(Kent State University) Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Isabel Pease, B.A. (Louisiana State University) Interim Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Karen J. Stone, J.D. (University of Florida) Vice President, General Counsel

Brian Verkamp, MBA (University of Cincinnati) Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Richmond Wynn, Ph.D (University of Florida) Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer