Skip to Main Content
Coggin College of Business
twoColumn twoLeft

Meet the Professors

Our full-time faculty are well-known scholars, world-class educators, and respected consultants | Office Staff

Our full-time faculty are well-known scholars, world-class educators, and respected consultants

Headshot of Koren Borges with a brown shirt and a blurred background

Koren Borges, M.B.A.


Instructor of Management
kborges@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Diane Denslow wearing glasses and a blue blazer and necklace

Diane Denslow, M.B.A.


Instructor of Management
ddenslow@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Paul A. Fadil wearing glasses and a light pink collared shirt

Paul A. Fadil, Ph.D.


Professor of Management
pfadil@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of C. Brain Flynn smiling and wearing a green shirt

C. Brian Flynn, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Management
brian.flynn@unf.edu
Read bio

Bruce Fortado sitting down and smiling while wearing a collared shirt and tie

Bruce Fortado, Ph.D.


Professor of Human Resource Management
bfortado@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Rachel Frieder with a pink shirt and a blurred green background

Rachel Frieder, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Management
r.frieder@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Lakshmi Goel wearing a black blazer and a blurred green background

Lakshmi Goel, Ph.D.


Coggin Endowed Strategic Professor of Management
l.goel@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Tobias Huning wearing a beige blazer and yellow shirt

Tobias Huning, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Management
t.huning@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Rahul W Kale wearing glasses and a white collared shirt

Rahul W. Kale, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
rkale@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Dong-Young Kim with a blue jacket and blue tie

Dong-Young Kim, Ph.D.


Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
d.kim@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Nathan Kunz wearing glasses and a suit and blue tie

Nathan Kunz, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Management
nathan.kunz@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Matthew Leon wearing glasses and a light pink collared shirt

Matthew Leon, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Management
m.leon@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Dag Naslund wearing a blazer and collared shirt

Dag Näslund, Ph.D.


Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
dnaslund@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Robert Renn wearing a suit and tie with dark blue background

Robert Renn


Assistant Professor of Management
robert.renn@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Douglas Titus wearing a suit and tie

Douglas Titus


Instructor of Information Systems Management
d.titus@unf.edu
Read bio

Head of Cheryl A Van Deusen wearing an orange blazer and black shirt

Cheryl A. Van Deusen, Ph.D.


Professor of Management
c.van-deusen@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Steven A. Williamson wearing a black blazer and blue checkered shirt

Steven A. Williamson, DBA.


Professor & Director, The Paper and Plastics Education and Research (PAPER) Institute
steven.williamson@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Justin Zhang with glasses and a light blue collared shirt

Justin Zhang, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management
justin.zhang@unf.edu
Read bio

Headshot of Pingying Zhang wearing glasses, earrings and beige blazer

Ping Ying Zhang, Ph.D.


Full Professor and Chair of Management
pingying.zhang@unf.edu
Read bio

Office Staff

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Christina Walker


Office Manager Department of Management
c.walker@unf.edu