Skip to Main Content
Coggin College of Business
twoColumn twoLeft

College Leadership

Dean Buttimer Headshot

Dr. Richard J. Buttimer, Jr., Dean

(904) 620-5280

Albert Loh Headshot

Dr. Chung-Ping (Albert)  Loh, Associate Dean for Faculty, Administration, and Research

(904) 620-1227

David Jaeger

Dr. David Jaeger,  Interim Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs

(904) 620-5248

Headshot of Sean Davis

Dr. Sean Davis, Interim Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance

(904) 620-3928

Russell Triplett

Dr. Russell Triplett, Chair, Department of Economics and Geography

(904) 620-5248

Pingying Zhang

Dr. Pingying Zhang, Chair, Department of Management

(904) 620-2249

Headshot of Reham with black blazer and grey background

Dr. Reham Eltantawy, Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics

(904) 620-1505

Michael McLaughlin

Michael J. G. McLaughlinDirector of Development 

(904) 620-5890 

Headshot of Kara Barber

Kara BarberAssistant Director of Development

(904) 620-1890

Amy Lehnhoff

Amy Lehnhoff, Associate Director of Operations and Finance

(904) 620-1515

Joslyn Simmons Headshot

Joslyn Simmons, Coordinator CCB Operations

(904) 620-1540