Skip to Main Content
Coggin College of Business
twoColumn twoLeft

College Leadership

Dean Buttimer Headshot

Dr. Richard J. Buttimer, Jr., Dean

richard.buttimer@unf.edu

(904) 620-5280

   
Albert Loh Headshot

Dr. Chung-Ping (Albert)  Loh, Associate Dean for Faculty, Administration, and Research 

cloh@unf.edu

(904) 620-1227

   
Lakshmi Goel Headshot

Dr. Lakshmi GoelAssociate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs

l.goel@unf.edu

(904) 620-2974

   
Russell Triplett

Dr. Russell Triplett, Chair, Department of Economics and Geography

n00926096@unf.edu

(904) 620-5248

   
David Jaeger

Dr. David Jaeger, Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance

djaeger@unf.edu

(904) 620-5248

   
Pingying Zhang

Dr. Pingying Zhang, Chair, Department of Management

pingying.zhang@unf.edu

(904) 620-2249

   
Reham Eltantawy

Dr. Reham Eltantawy, Chair, Department of Marketing and Logistics

reham.eltantawy@unf.edu

(904) 620-1505

   
Michael McLaughlin

Michael J. G. McLaughlinDirector of Development

michael.mclaughlin@unf.edu 

(904) 620-5890 

   
Amy Lehnhoff

Amy Lehnhoff, Associate Director of Operations and Finance

a.lehnhoff@unf.edu

(904) 620-1515

   
Joslyn Simmons Headshot

Joslyn Simmons, Coordinator CCB Operations

j.simmons@unf.edu

(904) 620-1540