Skip to Main Content
College of Arts and Sciences
twoColumn twoLeft

Department of Psychology Faculty & Staff

Main Office 

COASPsych-Office@unf.edu  

Phone: (904) 620-2807

Fax: (904) 620-3814

Location: 1 UNF Drive Building 51, Room 3404

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Lori Lange Department Chair/Associate Professor llange@unf.edu 51/3411
Juliana Leding Assistant Chair/Professor j.leding@unf.edu 51/3207
Jody Nicholson MSPS Director/Associate Professor jody.nicholson@unf.edu 51/3211
Dominik Güss Interim Undergraduate Program Director/Professor dguess@unf.edu 51/3106
Katherine Hooper Behavioral Neuroscience Director/Associate Instructor khooper@unf.edu 51/3403
Katie Haft Coordinator Academic Support Services k.haft@unf.edu 51/3404
Lillian Seltenreich Administrative Secretary n01365112@unf.edu 51/3404

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Alloway, Tracy Professor t.alloway@unf.edu 51/3439
Argott, Paul Associate Instructor/Practicum Coordinator p.argott@unf.edu 51/3415
Boise, Courtney Assistant Professor c.boise@unf.edu 51/3433
Brown, Elizabeth Associate Professor elizabeth.r.brown@unf.edu 51/3431
Byrge, Lisa Assistant Professor lbyrge@unf.edu 51/3433
Davis, Sara Assistant Professor sara.davis@unf.edu 51/3108
Fitzsimmons, Charles Assistant Professor c.fitzsimmons@unf.edu 51/3209
Fuglestad, Anita Assistant Professor anita.fuglestad@unf.edu 51/3437
Fuglestad, Paul Associate Professor paul.fuglestad@unf.edu 51/3419
Kohn, Gregory Assistant Professor gregory.kohn@unf.edu 51/3441
Mann, Angela Associate Professor angela.mann@unf.edu 51/3417
Pease, Heather Instructor n00636765@unf.edu 51/3407
Perez, Susan Associate Professor/Associate Vice President sperez@unf.edu
Phills, Curtis Associate Professor n00956544@unf.edu 51/3429
Richard, Dan Associate Professor drichard@unf.edu 51/3205
Subrahmanyam, Kaveri Professor, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences ksubra@unf.edu 51/3301
Tate, Doyle Assistant Professor n01540330@unf.edu 51/3118
Truelove, Heather Professor n00134685@unf.edu 51/3213
Wang, Dong Yuan Professor dwang@unf.edu 51/3203
Witherspoon, Dawn Assistant Professor d.witherspoon@unf.edu 51/3114
Ybarra, Gabriel Associate Professor gybarra@unf.edu 51/3221

Emeritus Professors

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Iversen, Iver Professor Emeritus iiversen@unf.edu 51/3413
Karylowski, Jerzy Professor Emeritus karylowski@gmail.com 51/3413
Leone, Christopher Professor Emeritus cleone@unf.edu 51/3413
Marcon, Rebecca Professor Emerita Professor Emerita 51/3413
Toglia, Michael Professor Emeritus m.toglia@unf.edu 51/3413
Urbina, Susana Professor Emerita surbina@unf.edu 51/3413

Visiting Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Menon, Shanker Visiting Assistant Professor s.menon@unf.edu 51/3401
Narayanan, Lakshmi Visiting Assistant Professor l.narayanan@unf.edu 51/3401
Vigoureux, Taylor Visiting Assistant Professor t.vigoureux@unf.edu 51/3401

Part-Time Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Ames, Gretchen Part-Time Professor gretchen.ames@unf.edu 51/3405
Badibanga, Ali Part-Time Professor ali.badibanga@unf.edu 51/3405
Bogomaz, Mikhail Part-Time Professor misha.bogomaz@unf.edu 2/2315
Bruce, Barbara Part-Time Professor barbara.bruce@unf.edu 51/3405
Colaiezzi, Angela Part-Time Professor n01384526@unf.edu 51/3405
Curtis, Megan Part-Time Professor m.curtis@unf.edu 51/3405
Erhardt, Kaitlyn Part-Time Professor k.erhardt@unf.edu 51/3405
Hamilton, Kristy Part-Time Professor k.hamilton@unf.edu 51/3405
Gainey, Ronald Part-Time Professor r.lee.gainey@unf.edu 51/3405
Gauler, Andy Part-Time Professor andy.gauler@unf.edu 51/3405
Grim, Macy Part-Time Professor n01544875@unf.edu 51/3405
Grotuss, Jason Part-Time Professor j.grotuss.157764@unf.edu 51/3405
Hirschman, Melissa Part-Time Professor melissa.hirschman@unf.edu 51/3405
Korostenskaja, Milena Part-Time Professor m.korostenskaja@unf.edu 51/3405
Leedy, Aaron Academic Advisor/ Part-Time Professor a.leedy.63870@unf.edu 51/2518
Litman, Jordan Part-Time Professor n00816608@unf.edu 51/3405
Mahovetz, Lindsay Part-Time Professor lindsay.mahovetz@unf.edu 51/3405
McNatt-Devine Penny Part-Time Professor n00174904@unf.edu 51/3405
Montesinos, Steven Part-Time Professor s.montesinos@unf.edu 2/2326
Oliver, John Part-Time Professor j.oliver.80694@unf.edu 51/3405
Richman, Erin Part-Time Professor erin.richman@unf.edu 51/3405
Thomas, Khia Part-Time Professor khia.thomas@unf.edu 51/3405
Vosgerichian, Daniel Part-Time Professor d.vosgerichian@unf.edu 51/3405