Skip to Main Content
College of Arts and Sciences
oneColumn

Contact the Arts & Sciences Dean's Office

Location

Suite 3301, Third Floor, Social Science Building (Building 51)

Covid-19 Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30-5:00



Deans

Kaveri Subrahmanyam headshot

Kaveri Subrahmanyam


Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
ksubrah@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Lev Gasparov


Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Professor of Physics
lgasprov@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Natasha Christie


Associate Dean for Student Learning and Associate Professor of Political Science
n.christie@unf.edu

Administrative Staff

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Amanda Lovins


Associate Director for Staff Support and Administration
a.lovins@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Elizabeth Clements


Scheduling Coordinator
eclement@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Ricarla Jackson


Personnel Coordinator
r.jackson@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Alicia Erchul


Budget Coordinator
a.erchul@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Chellie Jones-Harris


Administrative Assistant for Staff and Budget Support
charris@unf.edu

Development Staff

campbell headshot

Anne-Marie Campbell


Director of Developments
a.campbell@unf.edu

musser headshot

Kyle Musser


Assistant Director of Development
kyle.musser@unf.edu