Skip to Main Content
Dean of Students Office
oneColumn

Meet the DOS Team

The Dean of Students Office staff consist of the following staff members. If you are seeking to connect with one of our staff members, please contact the office at (904) 620-1491 or by using one of the email addresses below. Swoop!

Rachel-Headshot-2022

Rachel Winter

Dean of Students

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

rachel.winter@unf.edu

Jasmine Headshot

Jasmine Hollinghead

Academic Integrity Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

j.hollinghead@unf.edu

Tom-Headshot-2022

Thomas Van Schoor

Student Ombuds

Pronouns: He/Him/His

Maurisha Bishop-Salmon Headshot

Maurisha Bishop-Salmon

Victim Advocate

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

m.bishop.salmon@unf.edu

 

 

Katherine-Headshot-2022

Katherine Tavuzhnyanskiy

Associate Director, Care Services

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

katherine.tavuzhnyanskiy@unf.edu

placeholder avatar

Ashlyn Ange

Care Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

a.ange@unf.edu

LeTrenna-headshot

LeTrenna Mosley

Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

l.mosley@unf.edu

Jocelyn Posos Headshot

Jocelyn Posos

University Conduct Officer

Pronouns: She/Her(s)/Ella

j.posos@unf.edu 

Carly-Headshot-2022

Carly Bengry

Hearing Coordinator 

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

carly.bengry@unf.edu

Francesca-Headshot-2022

Francesca Brant

Assistant Director, Resolution & Engagement

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

f.brant@unf.edu

Rebecca-Headshot-2022

Rebecca Weiner

Resolution Coordinator

Pronouns: She/They

r.weiner@unf.edu

Operations Square

Operations

Lucy-Headshot-2022

Lucy Tison

Office Manager

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

lucy.tison@unf.edu

reuben-headshot

Reuben Amarh

Student Assistant 

Pronouns: He/Him/His

Vanessa Headshot

Vanessa Santos

Student Assistant 

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Student Interns Square

Student Interns

Lolita Miller Headshot

Lolita Miller

MSW Intern, Victim Advocacy

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Taylor Brown Headshot

Taylor Brown

MSW Intern, Care Services

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Armani- headshot

Armani Cribbs

BSW Intern, Student Conduct

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers