Skip to Main Content
Dean of Students Office

Meet the DOS Team

oneColumn
The Dean of Students Office staff consist of the following staff members. If you are seeking to connect with one of our staff members, please contact the office at (904) 620-1491 or by using one of the email addresses below. Swoop!

Rachel-Headshot-2022

Rachel Winter

Dean of Students

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

rachel.winter@unf.edu

Tom-Headshot-2022

Thomas Van Schoor

Student Ombuds

Pronouns: He/Him/His

David-Headshot-2022

David Stout

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Supporting Our Students (SOS) Program

Pronouns: He/Him/His

d.stout@unf.edu

Katherine-Headshot-2022

Katherine Tavuzhnyanskiy

Assistant Director, Nesting Place

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

katherine.tavuzhnyanskiy@unf.edu

LeTrenna-headshot

LeTrenna Mosley

Case Manager

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

l.mosley@unf.edu

Jocelyn Posos Headshot

Jocelyn Posos

University Conduct Officer

Pronouns: She/Her(s)/Ella

j.posos@unf.edu 

Carly-Headshot-2022

Carly Bengry

Hearing Coordinator 

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

carly.bengry@unf.edu

Francesca-Headshot-2022

Francesca Brant

Assistant Director, Resolution & Engagement

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

f.brant@unf.edu

Rebecca-Headshot-2022

Rebecca Weiner

Program Coordinator

Pronouns: She/Her/They/Them

r.weiner@unf.edu

Anne-Sophie Headshot

Anne-Sophie Baroutjian

Program Assistant

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

a.baroutjian@unf.edu

Team_operations

Operations

Lucy-Headshot-2022

Lucy Tison

Office Manager

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

lucy.tison@unf.edu

reuben-headshot

Reuben Amarh

Student Assistant 

Pronouns: He/Him/His

UNF DOS MSW Interns

MSW Interns

Quantina-headshot

Quantina Boyd

Masters of Social Work Intern

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Lynette Griffin Headshot

Lynette Griffin

Masters of Social Work Intern

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

hope-headshot

Hope Rendell

Masters of Social Work Intern

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers