Skip to Main Content
College of Arts and Sciences
twoColumn twoLeft

Contact the Department of Art and Design

If you have questions for a specific professor, please contact them directly. To find faculty and staff information please see our faculty and staff listings below.

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Alex Diaz, M.F.A. Associate Professor alexander.diaz@unf.edu (904) 620-4037 45D/1022
Andrew Kozlowski, M.F.A. Associate Professor a.kozlowski@unf.edu (904) 620-5526 45/2017
Chris Trice, M.F.A. Associate Professor c.trice@unf.edu (904) 620-4037 45D/1028
Claudia Scaff, M.F.A. Associate Professor cscaff@unf.edu (904) 620-3817 45/2512
David Begley, M.F.A. Associate Professor dbegley@unf.edu (904) 620-3816 45/2024
Debra L. Murphy, Ph.D. Professor dmurphy@unf.edu (904) 620-1766 45/2507
Elizabeth Heuer, Ph.D. Associate Professor eheuer@unf.edu (904) 620-3801 45/2803
Elizabeth Nabi, M.F.A. Associate Professor beth.nabi@unf.edu (904) 620-1767 45/2708
Jacob Wan, M.F.A. Instructor j.wan@UNF.edu (904) 620-4037 45/2702
Jason John, M.F.A. Associate Professor j.john@unf.edu (904) 620-4037 45/2894
Jenny Hager, M.F.A. Department Chair, Professor j.hager@unf.edu (904) 620-4687 6/1304
Kally Malcom, M.F.A. Associate Professor kally.malcom@unf.edu (904) 620-4039 45D/1024
Lance Vickery, M.F.A. Assistant Professor lance.vickery@unf.edu (904) 620-5062 6/1308
Lisa West, M.A. Instructor l.west@unf.edu (904) 620-5382 45/2706
Scott Brown, Ph.D. Professor psbrown@unf.edu (904) 620-4037 45/2016
Sheila Goloborotko, M.F.A. Associate Professor s.goloborotko@unf.edu (904) 620-4037 45/2019
Stephen Heywood, M.F.A. Professor s.heywood@unf.edu (904) 620-3815 45/2015
Trevor Dunn, M.F.A. Associate Professor trevor.dunn@unf.edu (904) 620-3960 45/2014
Vanessa Cruz, M.F.A. Professor vcruz@unf.edu (904) 620-3833 45/2509

Staff

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Amanda Campbell Sculpture/Ceramics Technician (904) 620-5165 6/1232
Tamra Conner Office Manager tconner@unf.edu (904) 620-3807 45/2022
Ariana Sanchez Teaching Laboratory Specialist/Photography ariana.sanchez@unf.edu 904-620-1160 45D/1010
Megan Dennerlein Administrative Secretary m.dennerlein@unf.edu 904-620-4037 45/2022

Emeritus

Name Position Email Phone Room Number
Robert Cocanougher Graphic Design rcocanou@unf.edu
Nofa Dixon Painting/Drawing ndixon@unf.edu
Louise Freshman-Brown Painting/Drawing lbrown@unf.edu
Paul E. Ladnier Painting/Drawing pladnier@unf.edu