Skip to Main Content
University Development and Alumni Engagement
oneColumn

UNF Foundation Staff Members



Central Foundation Staff

teresa nichols headshot

Teresa Nichols, CFRE


Vice President and Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

michael mclaughlin headshot

Michael J. G. McLaughlin


Assistant Vice President - Development Officers
michael.mclaughlin@unf.edu
(904) 620-2555

Gabe Grass headshot

Gabe Grass


Director of Corporate Relations and Major Gifts
gabe.grass@unf.edu
(904) 620-5377

Leigh Palmer Headshot

Leigh Palmer


Director of Planned Giving
l.palmer@unf.edu
(904) 620-5396

hannah lindenblad headshot

Hannah Lindenblad


Development Associate
hannah.lindenblad@unf.edu
(904) 620-2557

Academic & Student Affairs

kathleen leone headshot

Kathleen Leone


Director of Development
k.leone@unf.edu
(904) 620-1838

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jenna Green


Assistant Director of Development
jenna.green@unf.edu
(904) 620-5045

Athletics

Matthew Lisiewski headshot

Matthew Lisiewski


Senior Associate Athletic Director
matthew.lisiewski@unf.edu
(904) 620-5036

josh baker headshot

Josh Baker


Assistant Athletic Director of Development
j.baker@unf.edu
(904) 620-2130

derek marinatos headshot

Derek Marinatos


Assistant Athletic Director of Development
derek.marinatos@unf.edu
(904) 620-2948

Jaycie Wegner headshot

Jaycie Wegner


Assistant Athletic Director of Development and Special Events
jaycie.wegner@unf.edu
(904) 620-1345

Brooks College of Health

michelle drink headshot

Michelle Drinks


Director of Development
michelle.drinks@unf.edu
(904) 620-1240

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Angela Eckton


Assistant Director of Development
(904) 620-5894

Coggin College of Business

Caleb Garrett headshot

Caleb Garrett


Director of Development
caleb.garrett@unf.edu
(904) 620-1890

College of Arts and Sciences

anne-marie campbell headshot

Anne-Marie Campbell


Director of Development
a.campbell@unf.edu
(904) 620-3946

Jenna DuPilka headshot

Jenna DuPilka


Assistant Director of Development
j.dupilka@unf.edu
(904) 620-4351

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

michael mclaughlin headshot

Michael J. G. McLaughlin


Assistant Vice President - Development Officers
michael.mclaughlin@unf.edu
(904) 620-2555

College of Education and Human Services

Shadia Blair Headshot

Shadia Blair


Director of Development
shadia.blair@unf.edu
(904) 620-2596

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Gabrielle Dean-Rector headshot

Gabrielle Dean-Rector


Director of Development
g.dean.rector@unf.edu
(904) 620-4205

Shannon Cullen-Brosonski headshot

Shannon Cullen-Brosonski


Assistant Director of Development
s.brosonski@unf.edu
(904) 620-4215

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

lea fernandes headshot

Lea Fernandes


Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
l.fernandes@unf.edu
(904) 620-5384

kate mcmillan headshot

Kate McMillan


Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
k.mcmillan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2116

kayonna ford headshot

Kayonna Ford


Executive Secretary
kayonna.ford@unf.edu
(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement

colin mckinney headshot

Colin McKinney


Director of Alumni Engagement
colin.mckinney@unf.edu
(904) 620-2490

ashley headshot

Ashley Washington


Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
ashley.washington@unf.edu
(904) 620-2027

michael harrison headshot

Michael Harrison


Alumni Services Coordinator
michael.harrison@unf.edu
(904) 620-2132

chelsea headshot

Chelsea Puesan


Executive Secretary
c.puesan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2112

Advancement Operations

Olga Igolnikov headshot

Olga Igolnikov


Associate Vice President for Foundation Operations and Accounting
o.igolnikov@unf.edu
(904) 620-5250

anna tyre headshot

Anna Tyre


Associate Director of Gift Processing
anna.tyre@unf.edu
(904) 620-2170

Terry Synnott headshot

Terry Synnott


Associate Director of Prospect Research
t.synnott@unf.edu
(904) 620-2101

melanie wallace headshot

Melanie Wallace


Prospect Research Coordinator
melanie.wallace@unf.edu
(904) 620-2165

Emily Gebbia headshot

Emily Gebbia


Accounting Coordinator
e.gebbia@unf.edu
(904) 620-2177

Sarwar Ayubi headshot

Sarwar Ayubi


Accounting Associate
sarwar.ayubi@unf.edu
(904) 620-5251

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Stanley Mlynarczyk


Accounting Associate
s.mlynarczyk@unf.edu
(904) 620-2162

tami johnson headshot

Tami Johnson


Assistant Director of Endowment Accounting
tamara.johnson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2160

erin davis headshot

Erin Davis


Associate Director of Foundation Accounting
erin.davis@unf.edu
(904) 620-5137

tia smith headshot

Tia Smith


Accounting Coordinator
tia.smith@unf.edu
(904) 620-2749

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Luis Puesan


Data Management Coordinator
luis.puesan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2164

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Ivan Korostenskij


Data Management Coordinator
ivan.korostenskij@unf.edu
(904) 620-2167

Annual Giving

Kristine Herrington headshot

Kristine Herrington


Director of Annual Giving
k.herrington@unf.edu
(904) 620-1672

ashley peterson headshot

Ashley Peterson


Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ashley.peterson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5511

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jean Lipsky


Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy & Engagement
jean.lipsky@unf.edu
(904) 620-1782

Creative

alex achorn headshot

Alex Achorn


Assistant Director of Marketing and Publications
alex.achorn@unf.edu
(904) 620-2111

tyler white headshot

Tyler White


Staff Writer
tyler.white@unf.edu
(904) 620-2110

stephanie hitchens headshot

Stephanie Hitchens


Graphic Designer
s.hitchens@unf.edu

Special Events

Lauren Giliberto headshot

Lauren Giliberto


Director of Special Events
l.giliberto@unf.edu
(904) 620-4334

Victoria Armenta headshot

Victoria Armenta


Assistant Director of Special Events
victoria.armenta@unf.edu
(904) 620-2036