Skip to Main Content
Fraternity and Sorority Life

Order of Omega

The Sigma Mu chapter of Order of Omega was chartered in 2000 and serves as the Greek leadership honorary society for juniors and seniors. Order of Omega’s members are considered to be the top leaders of the fraternity and sorority community in the areas of academics, leadership, and service.

What We Do

As an organization that promotes the highest ideals of leadership, service, and academic success, the Sigma Mu chapter is committed to providing opportunities for its members to celebrate these values. Each semester, Order of Omega hosts at least one community service event, one academic event, and one social event that allows members to introduce the organization to future applicants.

Requirements for Selection

To be eligible for membership in Order of Omega, a student shall meet the following minimum requirements:

  • Maintain a minimum UNF cumulative grade point average of a 3.0.
  • Be a Junior or Senior (undergraduate) standing. Junior classification according to The University of North Florida states that the student must have completed at least 60 completed credit hours.
  • Be in good standing with the initiate’s fraternal organization and the University of North Florida.

Applications to join the Sigma Mu chapter of Order of Omega are available each fall semester.

Order of Omega Executive Board

President: Aryn Walters
Executive Vice President: Kim Pesiri
Vice President of Administration: Ana Escobar
Vice President of Programming: Sophia Pavlov

All Order of Omega Executive Board Officers may be reached at

Order of Omega Members

Abigail Zilberman, Alpha Chi Omega
Addison Brown, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Alaira Olmos, Zeta Tau Alpha
Alexandra Padgett,Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Alexandria Garside, Alpha Chi Omega
Alexia McKendrick, Delta Gamma
Amelia Simmons, Alpha Chi Omega
Ana Escobar,Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Ana Grace, Alpha Chi Omega
Aryn Walters,Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Ashley Mason, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Austin Price, Delta Sigma Phi
Avery Brauss, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Bailey Bernard, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Brian Heavren Jr., Sigma Chi
Brooke Davis, Alpha Chi Omega
Catherine Swanger, Kappa Delta
Emma Hansen, Alpha Delta Pi
Gabriella Basciani, Kappa Delta
Heather Biasotti, Zeta Tau Alpha
Isabel Hiday, Kappa Delta
Janiliz Rodriguez, Kappa Delta
Karli Friedman, Kappa Delta
Katharine Campbell, Gamma Eta Sorority, Inc.
Kaylee Auerbach, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Kimberly Pesiri, Alpha Chi Omega
Lorissa Johnson, Kappa Alpha Theta
Madison Parent, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Marla Saikali, Alpha Phi
Mia Schell, Alpha Delta Pi
Nicholas Ferry, Chi Phi
Paige Brooks, Delta Gamma
Patricia Rademacher, Gamma Eta Sorority, Inc.
Sarah Small, Kappa Delta
Selma Besirevic, Alpha Delta Pi
Serena Brown, Gamma Eta Sorority, Inc.
sierra jones-frishman, Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.
Sophia Pavlov, Cross-affiliated for Recruitment 2022
Sydney Maxwell, Kappa Delta
Taylor Pound, Alpha Chi Omega
Taylor Williams, Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
Tianna Levine, Alpha Delta Pi