Skip to Main Content
International Center

International Center Staff

oneColumn
Adianez Garcia Campos
Director
International Students and Scholars
a.garciacampos@unf.edu
Adianez Headshot 
Dr. Luisa Martinez Joyce
Director
University Study Abroad, Compliance, SAILS
luisa.martinez@unf.edu
Luisa Headshot
Maria Ribeiro
Office Manager
International Center
m.ribeiro@unf.edu 
Maria Headshot
Brigid Fitzpatrick, M.S.
International Student Advisor
F-1/J-1 Immigration Compliance
brigid.fitzpatrick@unf.edu
Brigid Headshot  
Jessica Cunningham, M.A.
International Student Coordinator
J-1 Student Coordinator
j.cunningham@unf.edu
Jessica Headshot
Jana Soto, M.A.
International Admission Coordinator
International Student Coordinator
jana.soto@unf.eduJana Headshot
Payton Cantrell, M.Ed.
Study Abroad Coordinator
Individual Study Abroad
p.cantrell@unf.eduPayton Headshot
Ann Hartunian, M.S.
Budget Assistant 
Faculty-Led Study Abroad
ann.hartunian@unf.edu
Ann Headshot
Kaitlyn Richards, M.Ed.
Study Abroad Coordinator
Faculty-Led Study Abroad
Kaitlyn Richards Headshot