Skip to Main Content
Office of the Provost
oneColumn

Provost and Executive Leadership Team

Provost | Executive Leadership Team

Provost

patterson headshot

Karen B. Patterson, Ph.D.

Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
karen.patterson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700
Meet Dr. Patterson

Executive Leadership Team

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Joann Campbell, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Compliance, Academic and Student Affairs
jcampbel@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

karencousins

Karen S. Cousins, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Strategy and Implementation, Office of the Provost
karen.cousins@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

terrence curran

Terrence M. Curran, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Services
terrence.curran@unf.edu
(904) 620-5063

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Marianne Jaffee, MSEd.


Executive Assistant to the Provost and Director of Planning
mjaffee@unf.edu
(904) 620-2710

kantner headshot

John Kantner, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Faculty and Research
j.kantner@unf.edu
(904) 620-4650

lopez headshot

Ruth Lopez, M.A.


Associate Vice President for Student Engagement and International Affairs
rlopez@unf.edu
(904) 620-1097

susan perez headshot

Susan Perez, Ph.D.


Associate Vice President, Student Academic Success and Undergraduate Studies
sperez@unf.edu
(904)620-5092

rakita headshot

Gordon F.M. Rakita, Ph.D.


Associate Vice President for Faculty Excellence and Academic Engagement
grakita@unf.edu
(904) 620-1658

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Christine Malek Richard, M.B.A


Associate Vice President, Budgets and Operations
Christine.Malek.Richard@unf.edu
(904) 620-3983