Skip to Main Content
Office of the Provost
oneColumn

Administrative Team

Staff

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Maritza Choisser, J.D.

Immigration Manager
m.choisser@unf.edu
(904) 620-2703

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Trudy Cochrane


Administrative Assistant
t.cochrane@unf.edu
(904) 620-2700

duffy headshot

Brittany Duffy


Academic Support Specialist
brittany.duffy@unf.edu
(904) 620-2701

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Felicia George, M.S. Management, CCP


Director, Faculty Administration and Records Management
f.george@unf.edu
(904) 620-1256

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Anne Hoover, M.B.A.


Director of Budget and Personnel
ahoover@unf.edu
(904) 620-2711

knipe headshot

Dawn Knipe, M.B.A.


Assistant Director of Budget and Personnel
dawn.knipe@unf.edu
(904) 620-1617

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jennifer Nabors, Ph.D.


Associate Director, Academic Support Services
jennifer.nabors@unf.edu
(904) 620-1270