Skip to Main Content
College of Computing, Engineering and Construction

Dean's Leadership Council

twoColumn twoLeft

The Dean's Leadership Council has been established to provide direct and effective communication between the business community and the College.

The Council is composed of industry leaders and specialists who are acquainted with the needs of the community and, particularly, the needs of the computing, engineering, and construction industries.

View the Meeting Schedule

DLC Officers
Name Council Company
Dale Johnston Chair PGIM
Richard Lovelace Vice Chair Steller


Membership Roster
Name Company
Aaron Bowman JAXUSA Partnership
Daniel Brown Miller Electric Co.
Morgan County RS&H
James Horton WSP USA
Shawn Barnett England-Thims & Miller, Inc.
John Marinatos RF-SMART
Len O'Neill Suddath Companies
Scott Parker Elkins Construction, LLC
Yolande Piazza Google Cloud
Todd Renaud Southeastern Grocers
Bernie Rice Nemours Children's Health
Ryan Schmitt Petticoat-Schmitt
Pete Sheridan VIA Consulting Services, Inc.
Shantih Spanton CSX
Tracy Strong Citi
Mark Trednick Haskell
Eric Wendell -
Richard White, M.D. Mayo Clinic