Skip to Main Content
Career Services

Staff Directory

oneColumn
Career Services Leadership
Name Position Email
Scott Curry      Senior Director of Industry Engagement  scott.curry@unf.edu 
Vivian Senior      Senior Director of Student Engagement  vsenior@unf.edu 
 
Industry Engagement
Name Position Email
Scott Curry Senior Director scott.curry@unf.edu
Emily Roth Associate Director emily.roth@unf.edu
Brooke Hammon  Assistant Director brooke.hammon@unf.edu
Patricia Palmer  Coordinator   p.palmer@unf.edu
VACANT  Events Coordinator 
April Flores Office Manager a.flores@unf.edu

 

Student Engagement
Name Position Email
Vivian Senior Senior Director vsenior@unf.edu
Krystle Young Assistant Director   krystle.young@unf.edu  
Valerie Robinson     Career Counselor   vrobinso@unf.edu
Chandre Pryor Career Counselor chandre.pryor@unf.edu 
Audra Larsen Career Counselor audra.larsen@unf.edu
Tamara Kaiwa  Career Coordinator  tamara.kaiwa@unf.edu
James Demps  Career Coordinator  james.demps@unf.edu
Dana Deal Office Manager dana.deal@unf.edu