Skip to Main Content
Career Services

Staff Directory

oneColumn
Career Services Leadership
Name Position Email
Scott Curry      Senior Director of Career Services scott.curry@unf.edu 
Vivian Senior      Director of Career Discoveries vsenior@unf.edu 
 
Industry Engagement
Name Position Email
Scott Curry Senior Director scott.curry@unf.edu
Sean Sukys Associate Director sean.sukys@unf.edu
Brooke Hammon Assistant Director brooke.hammon@unf.edu

 

Career Discoveries
Name Position Email
Vivian Senior Director of Career Discoveries vsenior@unf.edu
Valerie Robinson Career Counselor vrobinso@unf.edu
Chandre Pryor Career Counselor chandre.pryor@unf.edu 
 
Osprey Readiness
Name Position College Affiliation Email
Scott Curry Senior Director   scott.curry@unf.edu
Emily Roth Assistant Director Coggin College of Business emily.roth@unf.edu
Tamara Kaiwa Career Coordinator Coggin College of Business tamara.kaiwa@unf.edu
Sean Sukys Associate Director College of Computing, Engineering and Construction sean.sukys@unf.edu
Rachel D'Amico Career Coordinator Brooks College of Health r.damico@unf.edu
Audra Larsen Career Coordinator College of Arts and Sciences audra.larsen@unf.edu
Patti Palmer Career Coordinator College of Education and Human Services p.palmer@unf.edu