Skip to Main Content
Procurement Services

Contact Us

oneColumn

Icon of a map pin locator with the UNF logo on it

Ann & David Hicks Hall
4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy.
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

Icon of a fax telephone

Procurement Services: (904) 620-2730
Receiving: (904) 620-2869

Icon of an envelope with a piece of paper halfway out that has an at symbol on it

Email Procurement Services at banner-purchase@unf.edu

Procurement Services Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email
Eric Dickey Chief Procurement Officer
 
eric.dickey@unf.edu
John Burdine Associate Director
Architects, Engineers, Contractors and Trades
j.burdine@unf.edu
Leslie Cunningham Senior Procurement Associate
Customer Service
leslie.cunningham@unf.edu
Stephanie Grant Senior Procurement Associate
Vendor/supplier registration, file maintenance, P-Card customer assistance backup
s.grant@unf.edu
Michael LoMonaco Office Assistant
Vendor/supplier registration, file maintenance, customer assistance
n01391359@unf.edu

 

Buying Staff
Name Position Email
Vacant Manager, Strategic Sourcing
 
Carolyn Carley-Richart Buyer
Furniture, Scientific, Medical and Athletic
carolyn.carley-richart@unf.edu
Alexis Colbert Senior Buyer
MRO, Custodial, Landscape
a.colbert@unf.edu
Gaea Holt Senior Buyer
AV, IT, Event Services, Vehicles
g.holt@unf.edu

 

P-Card
Name Position Email
Denise Durden Procurement Card Coordinator
card issuance/cancellation, card limit revisions, card fraud 
d.durden@unf.edu

 

Receiving & Shipping
Name Position Email
Mike Trotter Manager, Shipping & Receiving
 
mtrotter@unf.edu
Anthony Ballard Sr. Storekeeper/Receiving Clerk anthony.ballard@unf.edu
Kevin Summerville Sr. Storekeeper/Receiving Clerk n00613223@unf.edu

 

Sourcing Analytics
Name Position Email
Vacant Manager, Sourcing Analytics
supplier registrationstrategic sourcing, supplier/department relations, sourcing/data analysis 
 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.