Skip to Main Content
Marketing and Communications
oneColumn

Staff Directory

Administration | Marketing | Media Relations | Social Media | Strategy and Project Management | Web and Digital

Administration

Pease headshot

Isabel Pease


Interim Vice President of Marketing and Communications
isabel.pease@unf.edu
(904) 620-4725

linda headshot

Linda Mobley


Executive Secretary
linda.mobley@unf.edu
(904) 620-2125

Marketing

marsha headshot

Marsha Blasco


Asst. Director of Content
marsha.blasco@unf.edu
(904) 620-2188

jessica headshot

Jessica Wingate


Asst. Director of Creative Services
jessica.wingate@unf.edu
(904) 620-1913

Victor Ali headshot

Victor Ali


Videographer
victor.ali@unf.edu
(904) 620-5166

jennifer headshot

Jennifer Grissom


University Photographer
jennifer.grissom@unf.edu
(904) 620-2189

richard headshot

Richard Hecht


Graphic Designer
richard.hecht@unf.edu
(904) 620-2911

byron headshot

Byron Jones


Content Specialist
b.jones@unf.edu
(904) 620-1219

gina headshot

Gina Rodriguez


Graphic Designer
g.rodriguez@unf.edu
(904) 620-4352

Media Relations

ginny headshot

Ginny Walthour


Director of Strategic Communications
ginny.walthour@unf.edu
(904) 620-2102

amanda headshot

Amanda Ennis


Media Relations Manager
amanda.ennis@unf.edu
(904) 620-2192

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Dedra Harris


Campus Operator
d.harris@unf.edu
(904) 620-2117

Social Media

Allie Wade headshot

Allie Wade


Social Media Coordinator
allie.wade@unf.edu

Strategy and Project Management

Delaney headshot

Bill Delaney


Director of Strategy and Project Management
bill.delaney@unf.edu
(904) 620-5379

Meredith headshot

Meredith Lucas


Project Manager
meredith.lucas@unf.edu
(904) 620-5513

Web and Digital

kat headshot

Katherine Thompson


Director of Web and Digital Services
katherine.thompson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2191

blake headshot

Blake Baker


University Webmaster
blake.baker@unf.edu
(904) 620-4007

Michael Innacelli

Michael Innacelli


Asst. Director of Digital Marketing
michael.innacelli@unf.edu
(904) 620-5148