Skip to Main Content
Digital Humanities Institute

Standing Subcommittees


Curriculum Subcommittee

  • James Beasley, Associate Professor of English
    • Co-chair
  • Katie Sarria, Assistant Director Academic Advising, First-Year Advising
    • Co-chair

Development & Outreach Subcommittee

  • Laura Heffernan, Associate Professor of English
    • Chair
  • Margaret Stewart, Assistant Professor of Communication
  • Susan Swiatosz, Head of Special Collections and Archives, Thomas G. Carpenter Library
  • Kailan Sindelar, Associate Professor of English

DHI Media Lab Subcommittee

  •  Clayton McCarl, Associate Professor of Languages, Literatures and Culture
    • Co-Chair
  • Jessica Chandras, Assistant Professor of Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
    • Co-Chair

Tools and Training Subcommittee

  • Michael Russo, Assistant Director, Center for Instruction and Research Technology
    • Co-chair
  • Andy Rush, Course Media Developer, Center for Instruction and Research Technology
    • Co-chair
  • Courtenay McLeland, Head of Digital Projects and PreservationThomas G. Carpenter Library