New Faculty - Fall 2014

Thomas G. Carpenter Library


 

Name      Title      Phone Office E-mail
Catherine Silvers      Research Librarian (904) 620-5062 12/2502 cat.silvers@unf.edu
Tamera Druash Resource Librarian (904) 620-2615 - t.druash@unf.edu

Brooks College of Health

 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Andrea Arikawa  Assistant Professor (904) 620-1433 39/3027 n00966457@unf.edu
Hanadi Hamadi  Assistant Professor (904) 620-5314 39/4017 n00968253@unf.edu
Natalie Arce Indelicato Assistant Professor (904) 620-5318 39/4069 n.indelicato@unf.edu
Nicholas LaRosa Instructor (904) 620-2841 - n.larosa@unf.edu
Michael Richardson Instructor (904) 620-5068 - m.richardson.136601@unf.edu
Deirdre Deneen Shoemake Instructor (904) 620-5297 39/4110 d.shoemake@unf.edu
Cynthia White-Williams Assistant Professor (904) 620-5247 39/4019 cynthia.white-williams@unf.edu

Coggin College of Business

 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Christopher Flynn Assistant Professor (904) 620-1118 42/3508 brian.flynn@unf.edu
Mark Leininger Instructor (904) 620-1397      42/3501 m.leininger@unf.edu
Cedric Lewis Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5087 42/3306 cedric.lewis@unf.edu
Drew Thoeni Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-5741      42/3505 n00090007@unf.edu
Russell Emmett Triplett Assistant Professor (904) 620-5248 42/3404 n00926096@unf.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Stephan Boka      Instructor (904) 620-2273 - s.boka@unf.edu
Elizabeth Brown Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 - elizabeth.r.brown@unf.edu
Ujjwal Chakraborty Lab Lecturer (904) 620-1956      50/3620 u.chakraborty@unf.edu
Michael Cherbonneau Assistant Professor (904) 620-1723 51/2311 m.cherbonneau@unf.edu
Matthew Childers Assistant Professor (904) 620-1928 51/2404 m.childers@unf.edu
Paul Clark Assistant Professor (904) 620-5296 3/2212 p.clark@unf.edu
Zachary Fabian Fitchner Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-3826 45/1609 z.fitchner@unf.edu
Paul Fuglestad Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 - paul.fuglestad@unf.edu
Josh Chad Gellers Assistant Professor (904) 620-2849 - josh.gellers@unf.edu
Timothy Groulx Assistant Professor (904) 620-3891 45/2410      timothy.groulx@unf.edu
Sampyo Hong Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-2235 50/2808 s.hong@unf.edu
Jeffrey Hoskins Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-1965 50/2820 jdvhoskins@unf.edu
Mahsa Hosseini Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-2197 50/2700 mahsa.hosseini@unf.edu
Christopher Kelso Assistant Professor (904) 620-2729 - ckelso@unf.edu
Junga Kim Assistant Professor (904) 620-3808 14D/2019 jkim@unf.edu
Scott David Landes Assistant Professor (904) 620-3857 51/2227 scott.landes@unf.edu
Kally Malcom Assistant Professor (904) 620-4037 - kally.malcom@unf.edu
Angela Mann Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 - angela.mann@unf.edu
David MacKinnon Instructor (904) 620-5394 3/1233 david.mackinnon@unf.edu
Joshua Melko Assistant Professor (904) 620-2565 50/2828 josh.melko@unf.edu
James Mitchell Miller Professor (904) 620-3877 51/2120 mitch.miller@unf.edu
Holly Ventura Miller Associate Professor (904) 620-3879 51/2124 holly.miller@unf.edu
Curtis Phills Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 - curtis.phills@unf.edu
Melissa Sunshine Simmons Assistant Professor (904) 620-1757 45/2304 sunshine.simmons@unf.edu
Jaimee Stewart Instructor (904) 620-2653 - n00166319@ospreys.unf.edu
Tulika Maneesh Varma Assistant Professor (904) 620-3862 14D/2008 tulika.varma@unf.edu
Maitri Warusawithana Assistant Professor (904) 620-2155 50/1516 maitriw@unf.edu
Daniel Watkins Assistant Professor (904) 620-5269 9/2513 d.watkins@unf.edu
Jennifer Williams Lab Lecturer (904) 620-3504 - jennifer.williams@unf.edu
Jennifer Wolff Assistant Professor (904) 620-2807 - n00962040@unf.edu

College of Computing, Engineering & Construction

 
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Raphael Crowley Assistant Professor (904) 620-1847 50/2112 r.crowley@unf.edu
Brian Kopp Assistant Professor (904) 620-1343 50/3012 brian.kopp@unf.edu
James Littleton Instructor (904) 620-1314 15/3212 jim.littleton@unf.edu
Ehsan Maleki Advisor/Instructor (904) 620-1680 50/2302 ehsan.maleki@unf.edu
Elise Marshall Advisor/Instructor (904) 620-1324 15/3201 e.marshall@unf.edu
Eileen Pesantes-Tavares Advisor/Instructor (904) 620-5070 50/2304      eileen.pesantes-tavares@unf.edu
Sandeep Reddivari Assistant Professor (904) 620-1307 15/3227 n00959246@unf.edu
Stephan Stagon Assistant Professor (904) 620-5437 50/2010 s.stagon@unf.edu

College of Education & Human Services

 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Luciana Carvalhal Braga Assistant Professor (904) 620-1769 57/2308 l.braga@unf.edu
Brenda Dale Visiting Instructor (904) 620-5082 57/3525 brenda.dale@unf.edu
Anne Swanson Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-1839 57/3426 anne.swanson@unf.edu
Jeff Wolfgang Visiting Assistant Professor (904) 620-5315 57/3306 j.wolfgang@unf.edu