Skip to Main Content
John A. Delaney Student Union
oneColumn

Student Union Staff

Student Union

jennifer n headshot

Jennifer Nutt


Director
j.nutt@unf.edu
904.620.1583

heather headshot

Heather Corbitt


Associate Director
h.corbitt@unf.edu
904.620.5697

jennifer k headshot

Jennifer Krechowski


Assistant Director
j.krechowski@unf.edu
904.620.1075

amber headshot

Amber-Jul Camaya


Operations Coordinator
a.camaya@unf.edu
904.620.1728

virginia headshot

Virginia Kemption


Event Planning Coordinator
v.kemption@unf.edu
904.620.1496

hunter headshot

Hunter West


Student Affairs Specialist
h.west@unf.edu
904.620.1077

stephanie headshot

Stephanie Muniz


Event Planning Associate
s.muniz@unf.edu
904.620.1750