Skip to Main Content
Campus Planning, Design and Construction
oneColumn

Contact Us

Campus Planning, Design & Construction

1 UNF Drive, The Commons, Suite 3200

Jacksonville, FL 32224

904-620-2016 Main Line

904-620-2020 Fax

 

Staff

Paul Stewart

Director

p.stewart@unf.edu

 

Rich Elmore

Assistant Director

relmore@unf.edu

 

Kevin Amato

Project Manager

k.amato@unf.edu

   

Pam Cousart

Business Manager

p.cousart@unf.edu

  

Marty Geanmers

Space Coordinator

m.geanmers@unf.edu

 

Angela Johnson 

Office Manager

angela.johnson@unf.edu