Skip to Main Content

Meet the Professors

Our knowledgeable Msm professors are dedicated to providing UNF MsM students with a world- class education. Whether a potential student is interested in climbing up the corporate ladder or owning their own business, the UNF MsM professors have the industry experience and the educational background to aid their students in reaching their professional goals. Many of the UNF MsM professors conduct their own extensive research in various business related fields. As a result of their dedication to the MsM program, our professors have been the recipients of multiple awards including the Distinguished Professor Award, Outstanding Faculty Service Award, International Leadership Award, and the Prime F. Osborn, III Distinguished Business Leaders Award.

 

Parvez Ahmed headshot Parvez Ahmed

Building 42, Room 3216

(904) 620-1678

pahmed@unf.edu>

Young Tae Choi headshot Young Tae Choi

Building 42, Room 3224

(904) 620-1119

ychoi@unf.edu>

Mary Beal headshot Mary Beal

Building 42, Room 3020

(904) 620-3712

m.beal@unf.edu>

Jeff Michelman headshot Jeff Michelman

Building 42, Room 3137

(904) 620-1541

jeff.michelman@unf.edu>

Dag Naslund headshot Dag Naslund

Building 42, Room 3125

(904) 620-1228

dnaslund@unf.edu >

Robert Schupp headshot Robert Schupp

Building 42, Room 3218

(904) 620-1371

bschupp@unf.edu >

Robert Slater headshot Robert Slater

Building 42, Room 3204

(904) 620-1184

robert.slater@unf.edu>

Cheryl Van Deusen headshot Cheryl Van Deusen

Building 42, Room 3145

(904) 620-1348

c.van-deusen@unf.edu >