Skip to Main Content

Payment Deadlines

Fall 2020-Summer 2021

Fall 2020 Payment Deadline:
Tuition and fees, Meal Membership, Housing* 5 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2020
Parking permits posted to accounts** Friday, September 4, 2020
Reinstatement Deadline Friday, September 4, 2020
Deadline for 25% refund for complete withdrawal Friday, September 11, 2020
Second payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, September 21, 2020
Deadline to Pay for 2H classes (only registered for 2H classes) Monday, October 19, 2020
Tuition due if deferred against financial aid Friday, October 30, 2020
Final payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, October 19, 2020
Tuition due if non-military sponsorship not paid Monday, October 19, 2020

*Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $100 late payment fee

**Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $10 late payment fee

 

Spring 2021 Payment Deadline:
Tuition and Fees, Meal Membership, Housing* 5 p.m. Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Parking permits posted to accounts** Friday, January 22, 2021
Reinstatement Deadline Friday, January 22, 2021
Deadline for 25% refund for complete withdrawal Friday, February 5, 2021
Second payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, February 15, 2021
Tuition due if deferred against financial aid Friday, March 19, 2021
Final payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, March 15, 2021
Tuition and Fees if only taking 2H classes Monday, March 8, 2021
Tuition due if non-military sponsorship not paid Monday, March 15, 2021

*Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $100 late payment fee

**Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $10 late payment fee

 

Summer 2021 Payment Deadline:
Tuition and Fees, Meal Membership, Housingt* 5 p.m. Monday, May 17, 2021
Parking permits posted to accounts** Friday, May 28, 2021
Reinstatement Deadline Friday, May 28, 2021
Second payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuition and Fees if only taking Summer B/2H courses 5 p.m. on Monday, June 28, 2021
Tuition due if deferred against financial aid Friday, July 9, 2021
Final payment of One-Third Payment Plan* Monday, July 12, 2021

tPayment is due in full for all summer courses if a student is registered for any Summer A, C, 1H, 8-week or 10-week course

*Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $100 late payment fee

**Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $10 late payment fee

 

Summer B/2H 2021 Payment Deadline:
Tuition and Fees, Meal Membership, Housingt* 5 p.m. Monday, June 28, 2021
Parking permits posted to accounts** Friday, July 9, 2021
Reinstatement Deadline Friday, July 9, 2021
Second payment of One-Third Payment Plan N/A
Final payment of One-Third Payment Plan* N/A

tPayment deadline applies to students who are only registered for Summer B or 2H courses (no A, C, 1H, 8- or 10-week courses). There is no payment plan for the Summer B or 2H term

*Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $100 late payment fee

**Payments made after the published due date may be assessed a $10 late payment fee