Skip to Main Content
Calculator and pen on top of report with graphs

Contact Us

Main Office

TSI/Foundation Accounting

1 UNF Drive, Hicks Hall, Building 53, Suite 2900

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone Numbers

Phone: (904) 620-2790
Fax: (904) 620-2791

FOUNDATION ACCOUNTING

Valerie Stevenson

University/DSO Controller

vstevens@unf.edu

 

Lola Argalas

Associate Director

largalas@unf.edu

 

Erin Davis

Coordinator

erin.davis@unf.edu

 

Qin (Maggie) Cao

Accountant

qin.cao@unf.edu

TSI ACCOUNTING

Pansy Tapper

Associate Director

Pansy.Tapper@unf.edu

 

Jim Catron

Coordinator

Jim.Catron@unf.edu

 

Merla Ibarreta

Senior Accountant

Merla.Ibarreta@unf.edu