Skip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

Dr. Rusty Dubberly Fall 2021

Dr. Rusty Dubberly

Director

Phone: (904) 620-5407

Email: r.dubberly@unf.edu

Tara Rowe Fall 2021 3

Dr. Tara Rowe

Associate Director SAS/Director THRIVE Program

Phone: (904) 620-2769

Email: thrive@unf.edu

Andrew Sullivan Fall 2021

Andrew Sullivan

Assistive Technologist/Accessibility Service Specialist

Phone: (904) 620-2676

Email: andrew.sullivan@unf.edu

Headhost of Carly Hudson

Carly Hudson

Staff Interpreter/Interpreter Coordinator

Phone: (904) 620-2930

Email: c.hudson@unf.edu

Sierra Weiner Fall 2021

Sierra Weiner

Staff Interpreter (American Sign Language/English)

Phone: (904) 620-2769

Email: s.weiner@unf.edu

Amy Williams Fall 2021

Amy Williams

Budget Specialist

Phone: (904) 620-2906

Email: amy.williams@unf.edu

Emily Peterson Fall 2021

Emily Peterson

Testing Coordinator

Phone: (904) 620-2259

Email: SASexams@unf.edu

India Hamilton Fall 2021

India Hamilton

Accessibility Service Specialist

Phone: (904) 620-2222

Email: SASregistration@unf.edu

Tyler Charles Fall 2021

Tyler Charles

THRIVE Coordinator

Email: t.charles@unf.edu

Alexander Enos Fall 2021

Alexander Enos

THRIVE Assistant/SAS Technology Assistant

Email: a.enos@unf.edu