Skip to Main Content
Student Accessibility Services
oneColumn

Meet the Staff

The staff at SAS is available to:

  • Assist students through the admissions and enrollment processes
  • Provide support during a student's academic career at UNF
  • Share resources available in the UNF and the Northeast Florida community

Directory

Dr. Rusty Dubberly Director

Dr. Rusty Dubberly


Director
Email: r.dubberly@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-5407
Bio

Dr. Tara Rowe Associate Director SAS

Dr. Tara Rowe


Associate Director SAS/Director THRIVE Program
Email: thrive@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2769
Bio

Andrew Sullivan Assistive Technologist

Andrew Sullivan


Assistive Technologist/Accessibility Service Specialist
Email: andrew.sullivan@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2676
Bio

Carly Hudson Staff Interpreter

Carly Hudson


Staff Interpreter/Interpreter Coordinator
Email: c.hudson@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2930
Bio

Sierra Weiner Staff Interpreter

Sierra Weiner


Staff Interpreter (American Sign Language/English)
Email: s.weiner@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2769
Bio

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

n/a


Budget Specialist
Email:
Phone: (904) 620-2906
Bio

Emily Peterson Testing Coordinator

Emily Peterson


Testing Coordinator
Email: SASexams@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2259
Bio

India Hamilton Accessibility Service Specialist

India Hamilton


Accessibility Service Specialist
Email: SASregistration@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-2222
Bio

Tyler Charles THRIVE Coordinator

Tyler Charles


THRIVE Coordinator
Email: t.charles@unf.edu
Bio

Alexander Enos SAS Technology Assistant

Alexander Enos


THRIVE Assistant/SAS Technology Assistant
Email: a.enos@unf.edu
Bio