Week of Welcome (WOW)

Week of Welcome, or WOW, welcomes new and returning students to the campus community through a series of programs and activities spanning the first week of fall classes. Week of Welcome will help you discover the campus, find new friends, meet people who can help you get involved at UNF and learn more about academic and co-curricular programs and services available to students. WOW is open to all new and returning students, so remember to bring your Osprey 1card to all events! Sponsored by UNF Campus Life.

 

Week of Welcome 2016: August 19 – 28

Click on the dates below for daily event schedules.

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

Monday, August 22

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

 

 Want to know what is happening right now? Follow us on social media at UNFCampusLife

 
  
 

 

 

Office of Campus Life

Student Union East, Room 1313

(904) 620-5355

campuslife@unf.edu