Skip to Main Content


Gabor/UNF Foundation Award 

The nomination period for the 2018 Gabor/UNF Foundation Award is now closed. The next nomination period will be in spring 2019. 

Learn more about the current recipient and all previous winners

A&P Elections

Elections for the executive board were held in the spring of 2018 and winners were announced at the 2018 A&P Association Annual Breakfast.

The Executive Officers for the 2018-2020 term are:

Nancy Miller, President

Bob Keyser, Vice President

Ali Stephens, Secretary

Kaitlin Legg, Treasurer