Skip to Main Content

UNF Foundation Staff Members

Central Foundation Staff

Ann McCullen Headshot

Ann S. McCullen, MBA, CFRE

Vice President for University Development

and Alumni Engagement

Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.

amccullen@unf.edu

(904) 620-2555

Teresa Nichols Headshot

Teresa Nichols

Assistant Vice President for University Development

and Alumni Engagement

teresa.nichols@unf.edu

(904) 620-1833

 
Liz Iglesias Headshot

Liz Iglesias, ACP, FRP

Director of Planned Giving

liz.iglesias@unf.edu

(904) 620-5377

Christina Levine Headshot

Christina Levine, CFRE

Director of Major Gifts

c.levine@unf.edu

(904) 620-5396

 

 
Mike Johnson Placeholder

Stephanie Grant

Administrative Assistant

s.grant@unf.edu

(904) 620-2264

Stephanie Paige

Stephanie Paige

Executive Secretary, Major and Planned Gifts

stephanie.paige@unf.edu

(904) 620-2110

Amelia Rubino

Amelia Rubino

Administrative Assistant

amelia.rubino@unf.edu

(904) 620-1891

Academic Affairs

Chaz Runfola Headshot

Chaz Runfola

Director of Development

c.runfola@unf.edu

(904) 620-5895

Athletics

Carl Evans Placeholder

Carl Evans
Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Development

carl.evans@unf.edu

(904) 620-5036

Mike Johnson Placeholder

Mike Johnson

Assistant Director of Athletics
for Development

michael.johnson.3011@unf.edu

(904) 620-2130

Brooks College of Health

Kathleen Leone Headshot

Kathleen Leone

Director of Development

k.leone@unf.edu

(904) 620-1838

Michelle Drinks Headshot

Michelle Drinks

Assistant Director of Development

michelle.drinks@unf.edu

(904) 620-1240

Coggin College of Business

Erik Rettig PlaceholderCaleb Garrett

Assistant Director of Development

caleb.garrett@unf.edu 

(904) 620-1890

College of Arts and Sciences

Anne Marie Campbell

Anne-Marie Campbell

Director of Development

a.campbell@unf.edu

(904) 620-3946

Kyle Enriquez Headshot

Kyle Enriquez

Assistant Director of Development

kyle.enriquez@unf.edu

(904) 620-2596

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Marc Kaiser Headshot

Marc Kaiser

Director of Development

marc.kaiser@unf.edu

(904) 620-1357

College of Education and Human Services

Lee Anderson Headshot

Lee Anderson

Director of Development

lee.anderson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5213

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Angela Strain Headshot

Angela Strain

Director of Development

a.strain@unf.edu

(904) 620-4205

 

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

Emily Williamson Placeholder

Emily Williamson

Director

emily.williamson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5384

Andrea Mestdagh Headshot

Andrea Mestdagh

Assistant Director

andrea.mestdagh@unf.edu

(904) 620-2116

Ragan Sanders Headshot

Ragan Sanders, MBA

Executive Secretary

ragan.sanders@unf.edu

(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Jennifer Perkins HeadshotJennifer Perkins

Director of Alumni Engagement

j.perkins@unf.edu

(904) 620-2490

Erik Rettig PlaceholderBrendan Perkinson

Executive Secretary

b.perkinson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2170

 

 

Erik Rettig PlaceholderEvann Coad

Director, Annual Giving 

evann.coad@unf.edu
(904) 620-1672

Katherine Shalov HeadshotKatherine Shalov 

Annual Giving Coordinator

katherine.shalov@unf.edu 
(904) 620-1782

 

 

Kelly Rhoden Headshot

Kelly Rhoden

Event Coordinator

k.rhoden@unf.edu

(904) 620-2133

Lauren Hodge HeadshotLauren Hodge

Marketing Coordinator

l.hodge@unf.edu

(904) 620-4723

Advancement Operations

Olga Igolnikov HeadshotOlga Igolnikov

Director of Advancement Services

o.igolnikov@unf.edu

(904) 620-5250

Erik Rettig PlaceholderAnna Keel

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations

anna.keel@unf.edu

(904) 620-2170

 

Terry Synnott HeadshotTerry Synnott

Assistant Director of Prospect Research

t.synnott@unf.edu

(904) 620-2101

Katie Santilli HeadshotKatie Santilli

Assistant Director of Prospect Management

k.santilli@unf.edu

(904) 620-2165

 

Keri Barnhart HeadshotKeri Barnhart

Coordinator of Data Management

k.barnhart@unf.edu

(904) 620-2164

Erik Rettig PlaceholderErik Rettig

Coordinator of Data Management Reporting

erik.rettig@unf.edu

(904) 620-2167

 

Emily Gebbia HeadshotEmily Gebbia

Budget Associate

e.gebbia@unf.edu

(904) 620-2177

Judith Newbold placeholderJudith Newbold

Accounting Associate

judith.newbold@unf.edu

(904) 620-2162

Judith Newbold placeholderAlex Tran

Accounting Associate

alexchau.tran@unf.edu

(904) 620-2170