Skip to Main Content

UNF Foundation Staff Members

Central Foundation Staff

Ann S. McCullen, MBA, CRFE
Vice President for University Development
and Alumni Engagement
Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
amccullen@unf.edu
(904) 620-2555
Chris Decent
Assistant Vice President for University Development
and Alumni Engagement
Alumni - Annual Giving - Athletics
c.decent@unf.edu
(904) 620-2131
Teresa Nichols
Assistant Vice President for University Development
and Alumni Engagement
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

Liz Iglesias, ACP, FRP
Director of Planned Giving
liz.iglesias@unf.edu
(904) 620-5377
Christina Levine, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts
c.levine@unf.edu
(904) 620-5396
Sabrina Quant
Assistant
sabrina.quant@unf.edu
(904) 620-2130

Academic Affairs

Chaz Runfola
Director of Development
c.runfola@unf.edu
(904) 620-5895

Athletics

Alexandra Iannone
Development Coordinator
alexandra.iannone@unf.edu
(904) 620-1891

Brooks College of Health

Kathleen Leone
Director of Development  
k.leone@unf.edu 
(904) 620-1838
Michelle Drinks
Assistant Director of Development
michelle.drinks@unf.edu 
(904) 620-1240

Coggin College of Business

Jennifer Weiler
Director of Development  
jennifer.weiler@unf.edu
(904) 620-5890
Megan Mangiaracino
Assistant Director of Development 
m.mangiaracino@unf.edu
(904) 620-1890  

College of Arts and Sciences

Anne-Marie Campbell
Director of Development
a.campbell@unf.edu 
(904) 620-3946
Kyle Enriquez
Assistant Director of Development
kyle.enriquez@unf.edu 
(904) 620-2596

College of Computing, Engineering and Construction

Marc Kaiser
Director of Development
marc.kaiser@unf.edu
(904) 620-1357

College of Education and Human Services

Lee Anderson
Director of Development
lee.anderson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5213

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Angela Strain
Director of Development   
a.strain@unf.edu
(904) 620-4205
Carolyn Carley-Richart
Development Coordinator
carolyn.carley-richart@unf.edu
(904) 620-4208

Student Affairs

Susie Menaged
Director of Development 
s.menaged@unf.edu 
(904) 620-5243

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

 
Kelly Gates
Director
kelly.gates@unf.edu
(904) 620-5384
Andrea Mestdagh
Assistant Director
andrea.mestdagh@unf.edu
(904) 620-2116
Ragan Sanders
Executive Secretary
ragan.sanders@unf.edu
(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Jennifer Perkins
Director of Alumni Engagement 
j.perkins@unf.edu
(904) 620-2490
Anna Shavers
Director of Annual Giving
a.shavers@unf.edu 
(904) 620-1672
Leah Case
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
l.case@unf.edu
(904) 620-2132

Cheri Evenson
Executive Secretary
cheri.evenson@unf.edu 
(904) 620-2112      
Ian Mikrut 
Marketing Coordinator 
ian.mikrut@unf.edu 
(904) 620-2111  
Kelly Rhoden
Event Coordinator 
k.rhoden@unf.edu 
(904) 620-2133

Advancement Operations

Olga Igolnikov
Director of Advancement Services
o.igolnikov@unf.edu 
(904) 620-5250
Carley Robinson
Assistant Director of Advancement Operations 
carley.robinson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2170
Terry Synnott
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
t.synnott@unf.edu
(904) 620-2101

 

Katie Santilli
Assistant Director of Prospect Management 
k.santilli@unf.edu
(904) 620-2165
Keri Barnhart  
Coordinator of Data Management
k.barnhart@unf.edu 
(904) 620-2164
Erik Rettig
Coordinator of Data Management Reporting
erik.rettig@unf.edu  
(904) 620-2167   

Emily Gebbia
Budget Associate
e.gebbia@unf.edu
(904) 620-2177
    Isabela Almeida Rich
    Accounting Associate
    isabela.almeidarich@unf.edu
    (904) 620-5251