Skip to Main Content

UNF Foundation Staff Members

Central Foundation Staff

  • Ann McCullen Headshot

    Ann S. McCullen, MBA, CFRE

    Vice President for University Development

    and Alumni Engagement

    Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.

    amccullen@unf.edu

    (904) 620-2555

  • Teresa Nichols Headshot

    Teresa Nichols, CFRE

    Associate Vice President for University Development and Alumni Engagement

    teresa.nichols@unf.edu

    (904) 620-1833

  • Whitney Riley Headshot

    Whitney Riley

    Assistant Vice President for University Development and Alumni Engagement

    whitney.riley@unf.edu

    (904) 620-2131

  • Erik Rettig Placeholder

    Gabe Grass

    Director of Corporate Relations and Major Gifts

    gabe.grass@unf.edu

    (904) 620-5377

Academic Affairs

Athletics

Brooks College of Health

Coggin College of Business

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

  • Teresa Nichols Headshot

    Teresa Nichols, CFRE

    Associate Vice President for University Development and Alumni Engagement

    teresa.nichols@unf.edu

    (904) 620-1833

College of Education and Human Services

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

  • Mary Yuskis headshot

    Mary Yuskis

    Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

    mary.yuskis@unf.edu

    (904) 620-5384

  • Kate McMillan Headshot

    Kate McMillan

    Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

    k.mcmillan@unf.edu

    (904) 620-2116

  • Lauren Giliberto Headshot

    Lauren Giliberto

    Assistant Director of Special Events

    l.giliberto@unf.edu

    (904) 620-4334

Alumni Engagement

Advancement Operations and Annual Giving

  • Olga Igolnikov Headshot

    Olga Igolnikov

    Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations and Annual Giving

    o.igolnikov@unf.edu

    (904) 620-5250

  • Kristine Herrington Headshot

    Kristine Herrington

    Director of Annual Giving

    k.herrington@unf.edu

    (904) 620-1672