Skip to Main Content

UNF Foundation Staff Members

Central Foundation Staff

Ann McCullen Headshot

Ann S. McCullen, MBA, CRFE

Vice President for University Development

and Alumni Engagement

Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.

amccullen@unf.edu

(904) 620-2555

Chris Decent Headshot

Chris Decent

Assistant Vice President for University Development

and Alumni Engagement

Alumni - Annual Giving - Athletics

c.decent@unf.edu

(904) 620-2131

Teresa Nichols Headshot

Teresa Nichols

Assistant Vice President for University Development

and Alumni Engagement

teresa.nichols@unf.edu

(904) 620-1833

Liz Iglesias Headshot

Liz Iglesias, ACP, FRP

Director of Planned Giving

liz.iglesias@unf.edu

(904) 620-5377

Christina Levine Headshot

Christina Levine, CFRE

Director of Major Gifts

c.levine@unf.edu

(904) 620-5396

Deborah Jackson Placeholder

Deborah Jackson

Office Assistant

deborah.jackson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2264

Stephanie Paige Placeholder

Stephanie Paige

Executive Secretary, Major and Planned Gifts

stephanie.paige@unf.edu

(904) 620-2110

Amelia Rubino Placeholder

Amelia Rubino

Administrative Assistant

amelia.rubino@unf.edu

(904) 620-1891

Academic Affairs

Chaz Runfola Headshot

Chaz Runfola

Director of Development

c.runfola@unf.edu

(904) 620-5895

Athletics

Carl Evans Placeholder

Carl Evans
Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Development

carl.evans@unf.edu

(904) 620-5036

Brooks College of Health

Kathleen Leone Headshot

Kathleen Leone

Director of Development

k.leone@unf.edu

(904) 620-1838

Michelle Drinks Headshot

Michelle Drinks

Assistant Director of Development

michelle.drinks@unf.edu

(904) 620-1240

Coggin College of Business

Jennifer Weiler Headshot

Jennifer Weiler

Director of Development

jennifer.weiler@unf.edu

(904) 620-5890

Megan Mangiaracino Headshot

Megan Mangiaracino

Assistant Director of Development

m.mangiaracino@unf.edu

(904) 620-1890

College of Arts and Sciences

Anne Marie Campbell Placeholder

Anne-Marie Campbell

Director of Development

a.campbell@unf.edu

(904) 620-3946

Kyle Enriquez Headshot

Kyle Enriquez

Assistant Director of Development

kyle.enriquez@unf.edu

(904) 620-2596

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Marc Kaiser Headshot

Marc Kaiser

Director of Development

marc.kaiser@unf.edu

(904) 620-1357

College of Education and Human Services

Lee Anderson Headshot

Lee Anderson

Director of Development

lee.anderson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5213

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

Angela Strain Headshot

Angela Strain

Director of Development

a.strain@unf.edu

(904) 620-4205


Student Affairs

Vacant Placeholder

Vacant

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

Kelly Gates Headshot

Kelly Gates

Director

kelly.gates@unf.edu

(904) 620-5384

Andrea Mestdagh Headshot

Andrea Mestdagh

Assistant Director

andrea.mestdagh@unf.edu

(904) 620-2116

Ragan Sanders Headshot

Ragan Sanders

Executive Secretary

ragan.sanders@unf.edu

(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

Jennifer Perkins HeadshotJennifer Perkins

Director of Alumni Engagement

j.perkins@unf.edu

(904) 620-2490

Leah Case HeadshotLeah Case 

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement

l.case@unf.edu

(904) 620-2132

 

 

Anna Shavers HeadshotAnna Shavers 

Director of Annual Giving

a.shavers@unf.edu

(904) 620-1672

 

Samantha DAgostino PlaceholderSamantha D'Agostino 

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

s.dagostino@unf.edu

(904) 620-5511

 

Emily Gebbia Headshot

Katherine Shalov

Annual Giving Coordinator


Kelly Rhoden

Kelly Rhoden

Event Coordinator

k.rhoden@unf.edu

(904) 620-2133


Emily Gebbia HeadshotLauren Hodge

Marketing Coordinator

l.hodge@unf.edu

(904) 620-4723

Advancement Operations

Olga Igolnikov HeadshotOlga Igolnikov

Director of Advancement Services

o.igolnikov@unf.edu

(904) 620-5250

Carley Robinson HeadshotCarley Robinson

Assistant Director of Advancement Operations

carley.robinson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2170

 

Terry Synnott HeadshotTerry Synnott

Assistant Director of Prospect Research

t.synnott@unf.edu

(904) 620-2101

Katie Santilli Headshot Katie Santilli

Assistant Director of Prospect Management

k.santilli@unf.edu

(904) 620-2165

 

Keri Barnhart HeadshotKeri Barnhart

Coordinator of Data Management

k.barnhart@unf.edu

(904) 620-2164

Erik Rettig PlaceholderErik Rettig

Coordinator of Data Management Reporting

erik.rettig@unf.edu

(904) 620-2167

Emily Gebbia Headshot

Emily Gebbia

Budget Associate

e.gebbia@unf.edu

(904) 620-2177 

 

Emily Gebbia Headshot

Judith Newbold

Accounting Associate

judith.newbold@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2162