Support Services Committee
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 SSC Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:00 PM Library, 2nd floor, Library Administration Bldg 12/Rm 2401 Minutes
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:00 PM Note Minutes
Friday, September 22, 2017 3:00 PM Library, 2nd Floor, Library Administration, Bldg 12/Rm 2401 Minutes
Friday, October 13, 2017 2:00 PM Library, 2nd Floor, Library Administration, Bldg 12/Rm 2401 Minutes
Thursday, November 9, 2017 3:00 AM Library, 2nd Floor, Library Administration, Bldg 12/Rm 2401 Minutes
December 2017 No Meeting Scheduled
Monday, January 1, 2018 Library, 2nd Floor, Library Administration, Bldg 12/Rm 2401
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018