Strategic Planning Advisory Committee
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 SPAC Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 PM (MSERC) Conference Room, Bldg 4, Rm 1404 Minutes
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018