Research Council
(2016-2017)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report: 2015-2016 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2016-2017 Annual Report 

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 11:00 AM Library Special Collections. Bldg 12, 1st floor, Rm 1301 Minutes
Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00 AM Library Special Collections. Bldg 12, 1st floor, Rm 1301 Minutes
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11:00 AM Library Special Collections. Bldg 12, 1st floor, Rm 1301 Minutes
Monday, November 28, 2016 Meeting Cancelled Minutes
December 2016 No Meeting Scheduled
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Note Minutes
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1:00 PM Bldg 59/Room 1001 Minutes
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 59/Room 1001 Minutes
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 59/Room 1001 Minutes
Thursday, April 27, 2017 2:30 PM Bldg 59/Room 1001 Minutes
Monday, May 1, 2017 NOTE Minutes
June 2017 No Meeting Scheduled
July 2017 No Meeting Scheduled