Faculty Association Meetings & Minutes 
2017-2018 

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, September 7, 2017 12:00 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor Minutes
Thursday, October 5, 2017 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor Minutes
Thursday, November 2, 2017 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, March 1, 2018 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:15 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, May 10, 2018 12:45 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, June 7, 2018 12:45 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor
Thursday, July 5, 2018 12:45 AM Talon Room, Ospreys Commons, Building 16, 4th Floor