Faculty Association Committee Meetings & Minutes 
2008-2009


 
Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, September 4, 2008 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, October 2, 2008 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, November 6, 2008 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, December 4, 2008 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, January 8, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, February 5, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, March 5, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, April 2, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, May 14, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Thursday, June 4, 2009 12:15 PM Schultz Hall, 9/1421 Minutes
Wednesday, July 1, 2009 Meeting Cancelled