Executive Committee  
(2017-2018) 
Meetings & Minutes  

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:30 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 12:45 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:45 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
July 2018 No Meeting Scheduled