Skip to Main Content

Minutes of Meeting

Campus Technology Committee Friday, February 10, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Location: OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108

Meeting Details

Call to Order:

The chair called to order in the meeting at 10:32am.

Members Present:

Voting Members Present: Georgette Dumont, Jose Franco, and Thomas Caswell. Non-Voting Members Attending: Gordon Rakita (ITS – Academic Technology Director), Christopher Petrello (ITS Service Management Director), and Deb Miller (CIRT Director).

Members Absent:

Voting Members Absent: Sean M. Davis, Suzanne Ehrlich, Tammie Johnson and Ching-Hua Chuan. Non-Voting Members Absent: Reggie Brinson (ITS Chief Information Officer), Jeff Durfee (ITS Networking, System, & Security Director) and Dmitriy Bond (ITS - Enterprise Systems Director).

Others Attending:

Andrew Hambidje (ITS – User Service)

Meeting Minutes

  •  The meeting is not enough quorum.