Academic Programs Committee
(2017-2018)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2016-2017 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2017-2018 Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Meeting Cancelled Minutes
Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Thursday, March 1, 2018 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Thursday, April 5, 2018 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
May 2018 No Meeting Scheduled
Thursday, June 7, 2018 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108
July 2018 No Meeting Scheduled