Standing Committees

Meeting Schedule for September 2017

Committees Chair Date Time Location
Academic Programs Michael Bovenzi/Kim Cheek Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Academic Standards Steven Williamson/Alan Harris Friday, September 1, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Academic Standards Steven Williamson/Alan Harris Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Adjunct Affairs Elizabeth Gregg Wednesday, September 6, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 57/Rm 3201
Budget Advisory Alan Harris/Jason Haraldsen Monday, August 28, 2017 11:00 AM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Budget Advisory Jason Haraldsen To be determined
Campus Technology Jose Franco/TBD Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00 AM Bldg 51/RM 3301
Faculty Affairs Gordon Rakita Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Faculty Enhancement Raphael Crowley/Claudia Sealey-Potts Wednesday, August 23, 2017 2:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Faculty Enhancement Raphael Crowley/Claudia Sealey-Potts Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Nominations & Elections Dana Hart/Heather Truelove No Meeting Scheduled
Research Council Judith Ochrietor Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 59/Rm 1001
Research Council Judith Ochrietor Wednesday, September 27, 2017 11:00 AM Bldg 59/Rm 1001
Strategic Planning Advisory Paul Eason Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 PM Bldg 4, Rm 1404
Support Services Brian Kopp/Maria Atilano Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 12/Rm 2401
Support Services Brian Kopp/Maria Atilano Friday, September 22, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 12/Rm 2401
Executive Committee David Fenner Tuesday, August 22, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Executive Committee (Kick Off) David Fenner Tuesday, September 19, 2017 11:30 AM OFE/FA Conf Rm