Standing Committees

Meeting Schedule for October 2017

Committees Chair Date Time Location
Academic Programs Kim Cheek Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Academic Programs Kim Cheek Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:00 AM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Academic Standards Alan Harris Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Adjunct Affairs Elizabeth Gregg Wednesday, October 4, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 57/Rm 3201
Budget Advisory Jason Haraldsen Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:00 PM Bldg 50/Rm 2600
Campus Technology Georgette Dumont Friday, October 13, 2017 3:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Faculty Affairs Gordon Rakita Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Faculty Enhancement Raphael Crowley/Claudia Sealey-Potts Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:00 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm
Nominations & Elections Dana Hart/Heather Truelove No Meeting Scheduled
Research Council Judith Ochrietor Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 59/Rm 1001
Strategic Planning Advisory Paul Eason Monday, October 23, 2017 12:00 PM Bldg 4/Rm 1402
Support Services Maria Atilano Friday, October 13, 2017 3:00 PM Bldg 12/Rm 2405
Executive Committee David Fenner Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conf Rm