UNF Faculty Association
Past Outstanding Graduate Teaching Award Recipients

Year      Recipients Department  

2018 Dr. Christopher T.  Leone
Dr. Karthikeyan Umapathy
(COAS- Psychology)
(CCEC-School of Computing)

2017  Dr. James R. Churilla
Dr Katrina W. Hall 
(Clinical and Applied Movement Sciences)
(Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL)

2016 Dr. Caroline A. Guardino
Dr. O. Patrick Kreidl
(Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education)
(School of Engineering - Electrical Engineering)

2015 Dr. Eric G. Johnson
Dr. Lori J. Lange

2014 Dr. Tammie M. Johnson
Dr. John P. McDonough
(Public Health)
(School of Nursing)


Dr. Jeffrey E. Michelman

Dr. Sherry L. Shaw

(Accounting & Finance)

(Exceptional, Deaf & Interpreter Education)


Dr. Jennifer K. Wesley
Dr. Christopher A. Janson
(Criminology & Criminal Justice)
(Leadership, School Counseling, & Sport Management)

2011 Dr. J. Michael Francis   (History)

2010 Dr. Daniel C. Moon   (Biology)

2009 Dr. Ma. Teresa G. Tuason   (Psychology)

2008 Dr. Lynne Carroll
Dr. Chris Rasche (runner up)  
(Leadership, Counseling & Instructional Technology)
(Criminology & Criminal Justice)

2007 Dr. Elinor A. Scheirer   (Leadership, Counseling & Instructional Technology)