UNF Faculty Association
Past Outstanding Faculty
Community Engaged  Scholarship Award Recipients

Year  Recipient's Name   Department
2018 Dr. Jody S. Nicholson-Bell (COAS-Psychology)

2017  Dr. F. Dan Richard  (Psychology)

2016      Dr. Christopher A. Janson      (Leadership, School Counseling, and Sports Management)
2015  Dr. Jeffry A. Will  
(Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work)  
2014  Dr. Rebecca A. Marcon   

Dr. Barbara J. Kruger 

(School of Nursing)