Skip to Main Content
Undergraduate Studies
oneColumn

Meet the UGS Staff

The Office of Undergraduate Studies empowers students with knowledge, resources, and opportunities to achieve educational and professional success.
Susan Perez Headshot

Susan Perez, Ph.D.

Associate Provost

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: sperez@unf.edu

richman headshot

Erin Richman, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President

Phone: 904-620-1254

Email: erin.richman@unf.edu

broderick headshot

Rachel Broderick, M.Ed.

Director, Student Success Advocacy

Phone: 904-620-2971

Email: rbroderi@unf.edu

Curry, Scott headshot

Scott Curry, M.S.M.

Senior Director, Career Services Industry Engagement

Phone: 904-620-1139

Email: scott.curry@unf.edu

Vivian Senior headshot

Vivian Senior

Senior Director, Career Services Student Engagement

Phone: 904-620-2964

Email: vsenior@unf.edu

Kellie Woodle headshot

Kellie Woodle, M.A.

Senior Director, Student Success Initiatives

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: kwoodle@unf.edu

Jaime Oliver headshot

Jaime Oliver, M.S.

Director, College of Computing, Engineering, & Construction Advising

Phone: 904-620-7836

Email: j.oliver@unf.edu

baggett headshot

VonNell Baggett

Director, College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Phone: 904-620-2797

Email: ASADV@unf.edu

Cathy O'Farrell headshot

Cathy O'Farrell, Ed.D.

Director, College of Education and Human Services Advising

Phone: 904-620-3934

Email: cofarrel@unf.edu

Dylan Charles headshot

Dylan Charles, M.P.A.

Director, Student Academic Success Services

Phone: 904-620-1008

Email: d.charles@unf.edu

Jacqueline Schmidt headshot

Jacqueline Schmidt, M.B.A.

Director, Student Success Systems

Phone: 904-620-2161

Email: jacqueline.schmidt@unf.edu

Dee Crawford headshot

Dee Crawford

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 904-620-1131

Email: dee.crawford@unf.edu

Marissa Bogue headshot

Marissa Bogue

Office Assistant

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: marissa.bogue@unf.edu

unify partner develop advocate puzzle pieces unf undergraduate studies