Skip to Main Content
Undergraduate Studies

Meet the UGS Staff

oneColumn
The Office of Undergraduate Studies empowers students with knowledge, resources, and opportunities to achieve educational and professional success. 
Susan Perez

Susan Perez, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: sperez@unf.edu

Richman.jpg

Erin Richman, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Student Learning and Academic Initiatives

Phone: 904-620-1254

Email: erin.richman@unf.edu

Broderick.jpg

Rachel Broderick, M.Ed.

Director, Academic Support Services

Phone: 904-620-2971

Email: rbroderi@unf.edu

White UNF logo on blue background

Scott Curry, M.S.M.

Senior Director, Career Services Industry Engagement

Phone: 904-620-1139

Email: scott.curry@unf.edu

White UNF logo on blue background

Vivian Senior

Senior Director, Career Services Student Engagement

Phone: 904-620-2964

Email: vsenior@unf.edu

Kellie Woodle

Kellie Woodle, M.A.

Director, First-Year Advising

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: kwoodle@unf.edu

Miwa Nguyen

Miwa Nguyen, Ed.D.

Director, Brooks College of Health Advising

Phone: 904-620-2812

Email: m.nguyen@unf.edu

Dr. Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson, Ed.D.

Director, Coggin College of Business Advising

Phone: 904-620-2964

Email: jennifer.jackson@unf.edu

Jaime Oliver

Jaime Oliver, M.S.

Director, College of Computing, Engineering, & Construction Advising

Phone: 904-620-7836

Email: j.oliver@unf.edu

Baggett.jpg

VonNell Baggett

Director, College of Arts and Sciences Advising

Phone: 904-620-2797

Email: ASADV@unf.edu

Cathy O'Farrell

Cathy O'Farrell, Ed.D.

Director, College of Education and Human Services Advising

Phone: 904-620-3934

Email: cofarrel@unf.edu

Dylan Charles

Dylan Charles, M.P.A.

Director, Student Academic Success Services

Phone: 904-620-1008

Email: d.charles@unf.edu

Jacqueline Schmidt

Jacqueline Schmidt, M.B.A.

Student Success Systems Manager

Phone: 904-620-2161

Email: jacqueline.schmidt@unf.edu

Dee Crawford

Dee Crawford

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 904-620-1131

Email: dee.crawford@unf.edu

Indira Willadsen

Indira Willadsen

Office Assistant

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: i.willadsen@unf.edu

Marissa Bogue

Marissa Bogue

Office Assistant

Phone: 904-620-1012

Email: marissa.bogue@unf.edu

UGS Puzzle Piece