College of Education

Terms of Office

Members of the University of North Florida Board of Trustees are appointed by the Governor (6 members) and by the Board of Governors (5 members). These 11 appointments are subject to confirmation by the Senate. The remaining 2 members are the chair of the Faculty Association and the president of Student Government. The appointed members serve staggered 5-year terms.

    For Term Ending 2017

  • For Term Ending 2018

  • For Term Ending 2020

  • For Term Ending 2021