Skip to Main Content

Staff

Doctor Matt Ohlson

Dr. Matthew Ohlson

Interim Director  

Matthew.Ohlson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5271

Building 57, Room 3134

 

Korie Hilliard

Korie Hilliard

Assistant Director, Co-Curricular Engagement

Korie.Hilliard@unf.edu

(904) 620-5698

Building 9, Room 1107

Karine Stukes

Karine Stukes

Assistant Director, Curricular Engagement

K.Stukes@unf.edu

(904) 620-5710

Building 9, Room 1110

Mike Maltese

Michael Maltese

Office Manager

m.maltese@unf.edu

(904) 620-5169

Building 9, Room 1104

Johnny Ballard

Johnny Ballard

Student Assistant

J.Ballard@unf.edu

 

Don Hutton

Donald Hutton

Liaison - Brooks College of Health

N00008234@unf.edu

Building 39, Room 4052

 

Liz Peter

Elizabeth Peter

Liaison - Hicks Honors College

(904) 620-5749

Building 1, Room 1609

Doctor Alexandra Schonning

Dr. Alexandra Schonning

Liaison - College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Aschonni@unf.edu

(904) 620-2357

Building 4, Room 2206 

Doctor Paul Fadil

Dr. Paul Fadil

Liaison - Coggin College of Business  

Paul.fadil@unf.edu

(904) 620-1333 

Building 42, Room 3226

Doctor Christine Holland

Dr. Christine Holland

Liaison - College of Arts and Science  

Cholland@unf.edu

Building 14, Room 2013