Skip to Main Content

Staff

  • Dr. Lucy Croft

    Interim Director

    LCroft@unf.edu

    (904) 620-2569

    Building 58E, Room 2311 / Building 9, Room 1211

  • Dr. John Frank

    Assistant Director

    JFrank@unf.edu 

    (904) 620-3039

    Building 9, Room 1111

  • Korie Hilliard 150x200
    Korie Hilliard

    Coordinator, Events Planning

     Korie.Hilliard@unf.edu

     (904) 620-5698

     Building 9, Room 1107

  • Karine Stukes
    Karine Stukes

    Coordinator, Outreach and Services

     K.Stukes@unf.edu

     (904) 620-5710

     Building 9, Room 1110

  • Dr. Matthew Ohlson

     Faculty Coordinator for Assessment

    Matthew.Ohlson@unf.edu

    (904) 620-5271

    Building 57, Room 3134

  • Michael Maltese

    Office Manager

    m.maltese@unf.edu

    (904) 620-5169

    Building 9, Room 1104

  • Johnny Ballard 150x200
    Johnny Ballard

    FWS Student Assistant

    J.Ballard@unf.edu