Skip to Main Content

Staff

Croft 150 x 200

Dr. Lucy Croft

Interim Director

LCroft@unf.edu

(904) 620-4868

Building 9, Room 1211

 

K. Hill

Korie Hilliard

Coordinator, Events Planning

Korie.Hilliard@unf.edu

(904) 620-5698

Building 9, Room 1107

Karine Stukes 2

Karine Stukes

Coordinator, Outreach and Services

K.Stukes@unf.edu

(904) 620-5710

Building 9, Room 1110

Mike Maltese

Michael Maltese

Office Manager

m.maltese@unf.edu

(904) 620-5169

Building 9, Room 1104

Johnny Ballard 150x200

Johnny Ballard

Student Assistant

J.Ballard@unf.edu

 

Matt Ohlson 2

Dr. Matthew Ohlson

Liaison - College of Education and Human Services  

Matthew.Ohlson@unf.edu

(904) 620-5271

Building 57, Room 3134

 

Don Hutton

Donald Hutton

Liaison - Brooks College of Health

N00008234@unf.edu

Building 39, Room 4052

 

Liz Peter

Elizabeth Peter

Liaison - Hicks Honors College

(904) 620-5749

Building 1, Room 1609

Alex Schonning

Dr. Alexandra Schonning

Liaison - College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

Aschonni@unf.edu

(904) 620-2357

Building 4, Room 2206 

Paul Fadil

Dr. Paul Fadil

Liaison - Coggin College of Business  

Paul.fadil@unf.edu

(904) 620-1333 

Building 42, Room 3226

Christine Holland

Dr. Christine Holland

Liaison - College of Arts and Science  

Cholland@unf.edu

Building 14, Room 2013