Skip to Main Content

John A. Delaney Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

 Jennifer Nutt headshot

  

 

Jennifer Nut

Director
E-mail:j.nutt@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1583

Heather Corbitt headshot


Heather Corbitt

Assistant Director
E-mail:h.corbitt@unf.edu
Phone:(904) 620-5697
 Amber-Jul Camaya headshot

Amber-Jul Camaya 

Production Specialist

E-mail:a.camaya@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

Zach Neaves headshot

Zach Neaves

Event Coordinator
E-mail: z.neaves@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1496

 

Brock Ertel headshot

Brock Ertel

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750

 Jennifer Krechowski headshot

Jennifer Krechowski

Student Affairs Specialist

E-mail:j.krechowski@unf.edu

Phone:(904) 620-1075