Skip to Main Content

John A. Delaney Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

  Jenn Nutt

  

 

Jennifer Nutt

Director
E-mail: j.nutt@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1583

Heather

Heather Corbitt

Assistant Director
E-mail: h.corbitt@unf.edu
Phone:(904) 620-5697
 Amber  

Amber-Jul Camaya 

Facilities Specialist

E-mail: a.camaya@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

 chris program assistant_

Chris Toms

Program Assistant

E-mail: christopher.toms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-2290

 

Brock

Brock Ertel

Marketing and Publications Specialist

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750


 
 JennK

  

Jennifer Krechowski

Student Affairs Specialist

E-mail: j.krechowski@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075

 

 
Shannon

Shannon Reynolds

Event Planning Specialist

E-mail: s.reynolds@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077