Skip to Main Content

John A. Delaney Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

  Jenn Nutt 19

  

 

Jennifer Nutt

Director
E-mail: j.nutt@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1583

 Heather 19


Heather Corbitt

Associate Director
E-mail: h.corbitt@unf.edu
Phone:(904) 620-5697
 Amber 19  

Amber-Jul Camaya 

Operations Specialist

E-mail: a.camaya@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

 Chris 19

Chris Toms

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: christopher.toms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-2290

 

 Brock 19

Brock Ertel

Marketing and Publications Specialist

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750


 
 Jenn K 19

  

Jennifer Krechowski

Coordinator Student Union 

E-mail: j.krechowski@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075

 

 
 Katie 19

Katey Ayres

Event Planning Specialist

E-mail: k.ayres@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1496

 
  Morgan 2020

Morgan Holbrook

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: m.holbrook@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077