Skip to Main Content

John A. Delaney Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

  Jenn Nutt 19

  

 

Jennifer Nutt

Director
E-mail: j.nutt@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1583

 Heather 19


Heather Corbitt

Associate Director
E-mail: h.corbitt@unf.edu
Phone:(904) 620-5697
 Amber 19  

Amber-Jul Camaya 

Operations Specialist

E-mail: a.camaya@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

 Chris 19


Chris Toms

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: christopher.toms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-2290

 

 Virginia

 

Virginia Kemption

Event Planning Specialist

E-mail: v.kemption@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1496


 
 Jenn K 19

  
 

Jennifer Krechowski

Coordinator Student Union 

E-mail: j.krechowski@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075

 

 
  Stephanie  
Stephanie Muñiz

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: s.muniz@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750

  Morgan 2020  
Morgan Holbrook 

Marketing & Publications Specialist

E-mail: m.holbrook@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077