Skip to Main Content

John A. Delaney Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1302.

 

 

  Jenn Nutt

  

 

Jennifer Nutt

Director
E-mail:j.nutt@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1583

Heather

Heather Corbitt

Assistant Director
E-mail:h.corbitt@unf.edu
Phone:(904) 620-5697
 Amber  

Amber-Jul Camaya 

Production Specialist

E-mail:a.camaya@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

 Zack

Zach Neaves

Event Coordinator
E-mail: z.neaves@unf.edu
Phone: (904) 620-1496

 

Brock




Brock Ertel

Event Planning Associate

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1750


 
 JennK

  

Jennifer Krechowski

Student Affairs Specialist

E-mail:j.krechowski@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075

 

 
Shannon

Shannon Reynolds

Office Manager

E-mail: s.reynolds@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077

chris program assistant_

Chris Toms

Program Assistant

E-mail: christopher.toms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-2290