Skip to Main Content
Student Government

Meet Our Staff

oneColumn

Staff

Student Government Administrative Staff

Maria Castro, Student Government Director
maria.castro@unf.edu

Jason Edgar, Student Government Assistant Director
j.edgar@unf.edu

Amy Young, Student Success Specialist
amy.young@unf.edu

Robin Robertson, Office Manager
r.robertson@unf.edu

 
Student Government Advisors

Maria Castro, Student Government Director - Executive Branch
maria.castro@unf.edu

Jason Edgar, Student Government Assistant Director - Student Government Treasurer
j.edgar@unf.edu

Tyler Aldinger, Student Government Manager - Legislative Branch, Judicial Branch, & Elections
t.aldinger@unf.edu

Madison Smith, Student Affairs Coordinator - Lend-A-Wing, Lend-A-Fit & Osprey Involvement Center
madison.smith@unf.edu

 

Student Government Business & Accounting Office

Jason Edgar, Business Manager
j.edgar@unf.edu

Elizabeth Noriega, Accounting Manager
enoriega@unf.edu

Timothy Barnes, Accounting Associate
timothy.barnes@unf.edu

Robin Robertson, Office Manager
r.robertson@unf.edu