Upcoming Events

Nov

21

UNF Rugby Practice

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
7:30 PM

Nov

22

RUF Christian Fellowship

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
5:30 PM

Nov

23

UNF Rugby Practice

Thursday, November 23, 2017
7:30 PM

Nov

28

UNF Rugby Practice

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:30 PM

Nov

29

RUF Christian Fellowship

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5:30 PM

Nov

30

UNF Rugby Practice

Thursday, November 30, 2017
7:30 PM

Dec

5

UNF Rugby Practice

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
7:30 PM

Dec

6

RUF Christian Fellowship

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
5:30 PM

Dec

7

UNF Rugby Practice

Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:30 PM

Dec

12

UNF Rugby Practice

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
7:30 PM