Contact ORSP Staff

Organizational Chart 2018 

Administration

John Kantner, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Research   

 j.kantner@unf.edu   

(904) 620-4650

 

Cheresa Boston, Ed.D.

Director, Sponsored Research   

cheresa.boston@unf.edu

(904) 620-2444
 

Rosalyn Gilbert

Office Manager

rgilbert@unf.edu

(904) 620-2352

 

Thomas Elliott

Sr. Document Scanning Representative

telliott@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2464

Research Development 

Kristin Douberly, MS 

Assistant Director, Research Development

k.douberly@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2456

 

Contract Administration

Leigh-Ann Thompson    

Coordinator, Contracts and Grants Administration

l.fairweather@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2324

 

Research Integrity

Nicole Sayers

Assistant Director Research Integrity

n.sayers@unf.edu

(904) 620-2316 

 

Megan Rudelitsch

Coordinator, Research Integrity

megan.rudelitsch@unf.edu

(904) 620-2312

 

Eva Espique-Bueno 

Assistant, Research Integrity

e.espique-bueno@unf.edu 

(904) 620-2318

Grants Accounting and Financial Management

Angela Gibson, MBA

Assistant Director, Grants Accounting

agibson@unf.edu

(904) 620-2351

Patricia Launer M., Ed.

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

p.becton@unf.edu  

(904) 620-2321

LaShawn Smith, MBA

Coordinator, Grants Accounting

lashawn.harris@unf.edu

(904) 620-2446