Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Department of Recreation and Wellness 

1 UNF Drive Bldg. 61/Rm. 1200 

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Ph. 904-620-4769

Office Hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 AM - 5 PM

 

RecWell Administration Staff

 Ashley Ballard, Director of Recreation and Wellness 

   a.ballard@unf.edu

 

Heather Kite, Associate Director of Operations

   hkite@unf.edu

 

Donna Carlson, Accounting Associate

   dcarlson@unf.edu

 

Brittany Vining, Budget Coordinator

   brittany.vining@unf.edu

 

Student Wellness Complex Staff

Jim Baur, Associate Director Student Wellness Complex

   jbaur@unf.edu

 

Kacie Smith, Fitness and Group Fitness Coordinator

   kacie.smith@unf.edu

 

Ray Bunch, Club Sports Coordinator

   rbunch@unf.edu

 

Daryel Gullett, Program Assistant for Recreation Facilities

   dgullett@unf.edu

 

Daniel Nutt, Member Services and Osprey Cliff Manager

   d.nutt@unf.edu

 

Micheal Hines, Coordinator for Health Education 

   m.hines@unf.edu

 

Kelly Schooley, Wellness Dietitian

   k.schooley@unf.edu

 

Callie Stewart, Wellness Dietitian

   c.stewart@unf.edu

 

Field House Staff

Mike Weglicki, Assistant Director Field House

   mweglick@unf.edu

 

Beth Harrell, Assistant Director Intramurals

   bharrell@unf.edu

 

Trevor Carter, Intramurals Manager

   trevor.carter@unf.edu

Eco Adventure Staff

Amy Costa, Assistant Director Eco

    a.costa@unf.edu

 

Trevor Lynch, Coordinator Osprey Challenge Course

   trevor.lynch@unf.edu

 

Justin Hites, Environmental Education Ranger

   justin.hites@unf.edu

 

Ogier Gardens Staff

Kevin Anderson, Gardens Coordinator

    k.anderson@unf.edu