Contact Recreation and Wellness Staff

UNF Recreation and Wellness

UNF Student Wellness Complex (Building 61), Suite 1200 - 1300

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 3222

(904) 620-4769

 

RecWell Staff
Ashley Ballard Director of Recreation and Wellness a.ballard@unf.edu
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Justin Cato Associate Director Intramurals and Club Sports j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Coordinator Club Sports rbunch@unf.edu
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Heather Kite Associate Director Recreation Operations hkite@unf.edu
Mike Hines      Coordinator of Health Education  m.hines@unf.edu 
Kevin Anderson Coordinator of Ogier Garden  k.anderson@unf.edu 
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure/ Osprey Challenge Course a.costa@unf.edu
Daryel Gullett  Facilities/ Summer Camp daryel.gullett@unf.edu
Donna Carlson Accounting Associate dcarlson@unf.edu
Beth Harrell      Facility Coordinator bharrell@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator kacie.smith@unf.edu
Brittany Vining Coordinator Recreation Operations Brittany.vining@unf.edu.
Ashton Lewandowski      Fitness Coordinator for Osprey Cliff, Equipment Tech a.lewandowski@unf.edu
Goose Fredrikson  Coordinator for Osprey Challenge Course  goose.fredrikson@unf.edu  
Field House
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Justin Cato  Associate Director of Intramurals and Club Sports  j.cato@unf.edu
Eco-Adventure/ Osprey Challenge Course
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure a.costa@unf.edu
Goose Fredrikson Coordinator for Osprey Challenge Course  goose.fredrikson@unf.edu
 Intramurals & Club Sports
Justin Cato Assistant Director for Intramurals and Club Sports j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Club Sports Coordinator rbunch@unf.edu
Ogier Garden
Kevin Anderson Coordinator of Ogier Garden  k.anderson@unf.edu 
Student Wellness Complex/ Fitness/ Wellness & Health Promotion Programs
Ashley Ballard Director of Recreation and Wellness a.ballard@unf.edu 
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator for Group Fitness, Personal Training, Fitness Training kacie.smith@unf.edu
Ashton Lewandowski Fitness Coordinator for Osprey Cliff, Equipment Tech a.lewandowski@unf.edu 
Heather Kite      Associate Director Recreation Operations hkite@unf.edu 
Brittany Vining Coordinator Recreation Operations  Brittany.vining@unf.edu 
Beth Harrell      Facility Coordinator  bharrell@unf.edu
Mike Hines Coordinator of Health Education  m.hines@unf.edu 
Kevin Anderson Coordinator of Ogier Garden k.anderson@unf.edu