Contact Campus Recreation

UNF Campus Recreation

UNF Student Wellness Complex (Building 61), Suite 1200

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 620-2998

 

Campus Recreation Staff
Becky Purser Director of Recreation bpurser@unf.edu
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Justin Cato Assistant Director Intramurals and Club Sports j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Coordinator Club Sports rbunch@unf.edu
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Heather Kite Assistant Director Recreation Operations hkite@unf.edu
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure/ Osprey Challenge Course a.costa@unf.edu
Daryel Gullett  Facilities/ Summer Camp daryel.gullett@unf.edu
Donna Carlson Accounting Associate dcarlson@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator kacie.smith@unf.edu
Tobi Pryor Coordinator Recreation Operations tobi.pryor@unf.edu
Sarah Malcolm Facility Coordinator s.malcolm@unf.edu
Arena
Becky Purser Director bpurser@unf.edu
Mike Weglicki Assistant Director of Facilities mweglick@unf.edu
Daryel Gullet Facilities/Summer Camp daryel.gullett@unf.edu
Eco-Adventure/ Wildlife Sanctuary/ Osprey Challenge Course
Amy Costa Assistant Director for Eco Adventure a.costa@unf.edu
     
Intramurals & Club Sports
Justin Cato Assistant Director for Intramurals, Club Sports and Osprey Cliff j.cato@unf.edu
Ray Bunch Club Sports Coordinator rbunch@unf.edu
Student Wellness Complex/ Fitness
Jim Baur Associate Director jbaur@unf.edu
Kacie Smith Fitness Coordinator (Group Fitness/Personal Training) kacie.smith@unf.edu
Tobi Pryor Coordinator Recreation Operations  tobi.pryor@unf.edu
Sarah Malcolm Facility Coordinator (Facility Reservations/Member Services) s.malcolm@unf.edu
Justin Cato Assistant Director for Intramurals, Club Sports and Osprey Cliff j.cato@unf.edu