Purchasing Contact Us

 

Main Office

Purchasing Department staff_office.jpg

University of North Florida

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy., Hicks Hall (formerly UNF Hall)
 Building 53, Suite 2950

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

 

phones

Phone:

(904) 620-2730

Fax:

(904) 620-2462  

Commodity Assignments

 

Staff 

Kathryn Ritter, C.P.M.  

Central Receiving Staff Photo

Director of Purchasing

(904) 620-2733

k.ritter@unf.edu  

 

Shawn Corrigan Asmuth

Associate Director of Purchasing

(904) 620-1732

shawn.asmuth@unf.edu

 

Dianna White, C.P.M.

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-1731

dianna.white@unf.edu

 

Gaea Holt, CPPB

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-2732

g.holt@unf.edu

 

Linda Hubbart-Williams  

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-1739

linda.hubbart-williams@unf.edu  

 

Tamatha Thomas

Buyer

(904) 620-2272

tamatha.thomas@unf.edu

 

Maggie Anderson

Office Manager

(904) 620-2734

manderso@unf.edu

 

Kimberly Garton Ray

Purchasing Associate

(904) 620-1733

k.garton-ray@unf.edu  

 

Ken Durrant

Office Assistant

(904) 620-1734

kdurrant@unf.edu  

  

Mike Trotter

Shipping Receiving Supervisor

(904) 620-1741

mtrotter@unf.edu

 

Anthony Ballard

Receiving Clerk 

(904) 620-2869 

anthony.ballard@unf.edu

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.